Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bellaire, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You will find yourself thinking seriously about my observations on life and current events.

In her own words

Reasons you totally want to date me: 10. I'm a native Texan... and to the Houston-area even! 9. I will always be the designated driver for you on a Whisky Tour. We'll have to flip for the Vineyard Tour. 8. I have literally 20 sports channels. 7. I will respect whatever collection/hobby you have (as long as you don't mention my purses). 6. I will never make you carry one of those previously mentioned purses. 5. I have a german shepherd, so you would never be embarrassed to walk him. 4, I will go to a sushi restaurant with you any time you want, even though I don't eat seafood. 3. I'm an engineer, which means I can put together my own IKEA furniture. 2. With me on your team, you will never miss a pop culture/british royal family question at a trivia night. and 1. You will never be bored with me...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

My german shepherd, Buddy, is the guy I come home to every night...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For casual drinks at any hour, a small neighborhood restaurant (Tiny's No. 5) can't be beat. When out with friends, I always find myself in City Center.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

TV: Parks and Rec, Bones, and anything on BRAVO, Books: Chick Lit, Music: Texas Country, Time to sleep until: 11 am, Thing to do when stressed: Spa visit for a facial

For fun

I love traveling... whether its a road trip around Texas or a short flight overseas. I've been lucky to have the opportunity to travel with my job, and always try to tack on a weekend of "touristing" with that...

Last read

Does count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an engineer for a big oil and gas company...
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish with a hint of Mexican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I went to Catholic school (even an all girls one in High School), so I have a theory that I have enough masses under my belt that being a casual Catholic isn't going to hurt anything now...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M Class of 2004, Chemical Engineering