Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 47-55 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy each moment of life as it is.

In her own words

I am a professional woman who is looking for a special man to share good times, friendship, great conversation, and a possible relationship with. I enjoy living life to its fullest. I am positive, upbeat, and I am happy with my life choices. I love the simple things in life, but can certainly appreciate the finer things as well. I am the kind of person who will try out a new restaurant, a new vacation spot, or a new activity for the sole purpose of the experience...A Sunday drive in the foothills or down the coast could turn into a great experience with fabulous memories to last a life time. I am confident and independent. However, I most certainly enjoy being romanced, cuddled, and treated like a lady. I want someone to share life with and to grow with emotionally, spiritually, and mentally. Passion is a must. I like to keep updated on world issues, politics, and social concerns. I love to learn and love to have exchange of ideas and different perspectives. Tolerance and open mindedness are very important to me. Personal growth, trust, and open communication are key components in a relationship. I am looking for someone who possesses integrity and someone who likes to laugh and have a good time....Someone who is well grounded. If this is you, drop me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The coast, Napa, the City, Tahoe, and local entertainment. I enjoy trying out new places.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with friends as well as my family. I have a wonderful family, and we like to hang out. I have an appreciation for most music, theatre, and the arts. My favorite T.V. shows are how I met your mother, SVU, Criminal Minds, & CNN.

For fun

Concerts in the park, museums, movies, baseball games, and hiking.

Last read

The last book I read is The Help. I also enjoy political magazines, and biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a high school teacher. I teach 11th grade U.S. History and other subjects in the Social Sciences.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
I am the strange combination of Mexican and Palestinian:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a spiritual, christian person who is tolerant of all faiths. I make no judgements regarding others' spiritual journey or belief system. However, I am not a big fan of organized religion, so I am not one to attend church on a regular basis.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's in History and English Lit. and post graduate certification in Education.