Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Just a fun loving girl looking to meet new people. I enjoy to laugh a lot. I look for honesty, seems that is a joke these days, but maybe there are a few men out there that still have it in them. Recently have been hooked going to Columbus Crew matches and now will attend Cincinnati Saints matchs. If you don't like how I look now, you won't like me when its all gone. Sad on your part. I am a gamer girl. I do love to be on the xbox(Hint is if you play my SN is my gamertag hit me up) , however it is not my life. I barely watch tv. When I do, its mainly syfy, travel channel, animal planet, things that are true. You have to have a sense of humor if you are with me, and know how to roll with the punches. Other than that KCCO, if you know what that means you rock!.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a rabbit. He is featured in one of my pictures. Hes 3 going on 4, and acts just like a child. Breed is a mini rex. Hes potty trained and loves to snuggle.

Favorite hot spots

Spring grove cemetery. I understand it maybe creepy for some, but to walk or ride you bike and clear you mind that is the place to go. Mainstrass is another. I go there not to drink my night away but to people watch. Very entertaining.

Favorite things

My rabbit!, I enjoy music and I tend to listen to Ffdp, in this moment just a few examples. Red and black favorite colors. Bourbon, eagle rare, rowins creek some of the few. Game of thrones, dexter, true blood, spartacus.

For fun

During the summer, I go to mainstrass and help my friend out at his store. I also like to go hiking,ggoing to spring grove cemetery, baseball games. I am very open to doing random things. I also game.

Last read

I am picky what I read. It has to really grab my attention or I tend to fall asleep. Last time I read sething was probably something about the human body.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference