Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone to go on a long horseback ride looking for that perfect sunset. But in the meantime, some great memories.

In his own words

Why hello there! I have lived in Colorado my entire life and I am wanting to find someone to help me explore this beautiful state. I am passionate about my work, education, and I am looking for someone that has the same drive and passion. I love anything to do with the outdoors and I am willing to try anything once. One activity that I really enjoy doing is horseback ridding. I have two horses and when I am riding them my daily stresses melt away and I feel relaxed. I would love to find a riding partner who loves animals and who would be willing to go with me on an adventure looking for the perfect sunset. If you are kind, funny, charismatic, considerate, and most importantly not afraid to do foolish things to make people laugh, then we should meet.

His interests

Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love searching out fun and exciting new places. I love running around Cheeseman Park and City Park. I also love hiking at White Ranch Open Space. I have a philosophy to try everything at least one time especially food and music.

Favorite things

Movies: The Green Mile, Mona Lisa Smiles, the Perks of Being a Wallflower, Forest Gump, Finding Nemo, Legends of the Fall, RENT Music: Mumford & Sons, Ray Lamontagne, Michael Bublé, current hits TV Shows: Modern Family, Parks and Rec, SMASH, Chopped

For fun

I enjoy spending time outside. If I have free time on the weekend I look for a new trial to hike or a fun place to explore. If I could be outside 24/7 on my horse I would be one happy man.

Last read

No that I have some free time after finishing my masters degree, I have started to get back into reading for fun. I enjoy reading non-fiction books. I am also a teacher so I read a lot of teen books so that I can connect with my students.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral