Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Waters plants with ice cubes.

In his own words

An entrepreneur, writer, hopeless romantic, and natural born adventurer. Interests include ancient history, archeology, philosophy, and cooking. I like long unscheduled weekends, non-threatening flirtation, the stars, provocative thought, travel, the blues, and slow-dancing with someone special. I'm affectionate, attentive, communicative, thoughtful, open-minded, articulate, fiery, passionate, intuitive, dignified, witty, and I love to laugh.Carl Jung said.... "A kiss can be a period, a comma, or an exclamation point." I wonder which you would say best describes you? I'd like to meet a woman of broad intellectual curiosity who is just as stimulated by the mind as she is by physical chemistry. A best friend that shares a passion for knowledge, art, culture, and a common set of values like trust, honor, respect, and commitment. Are you impulsive, do you have a strong imagination, do you need new challenges in your life, are you affectionate and in touch with your spirit and emotions... have you learned how to laugh at yourself? If so, then I would enjoy hearing from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm generally pretty comfortable in a crowd just about anywhere, but my favorite cities are Boston, San Fransisco, Dublin, and Tel Aviv.

Favorite things

Besides fantasizing about being a world famous chef? Dining out, the theatre, studying life, laughing, experiencing emotion, spiritual growth. I'm a film buff, I love football,A&E and History Channel, and I think The Simple Life is hilarious.

For fun

I enjoy travel, bicycling, dancing, cooking, horseback riding, and when I have time...driving the back roads of the rural South searching out antique stores and drinking in the culture.

Last read

Would you believe The Illiad? I'm a non-fiction guy, mostly ancient history, politics, and non-invasive philopsophy, but I miss my subscription to Mad Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad at University of Tennessee in Knoxville, and like you, I studied things that I have never used.