Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Try to make me smile!

In her own words

I feel like I'm growing younger as the years pass... I've always been a kid at heart. With my new exercise regimen I have the energy of an 18 year old! We really need to take care of our bodies so I hope you work out at least 3x a week. I've been looking into Yoga so perhaps we can tie ourselves into a giant pretzel together. Growing up the youngest I was showered with attention from my family. This means that I know how to shower you with love and affection. I'm also very attentive to your needs but know how to give you personal space. I would ideally like to spend quality time with my partner. I also think it's important that we have time to spend with the "girls" shopping and you with your "guys" playing darts and drinking at the local bar or catching a sports match. Whatever it is that you do with your friends is fine with me... it will just give me more time to buy shoes and get my hair done. I'm happy and single and would like partner up with my better half so that we can enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I firmly believe in the motto "work hard, play harder" I stand strong with my principles and always take risks in life. Wayne Gretzky once said, " We miss 100% of the shots we don't take" so I'm a go getter that always jumps in wit 110% effort in whatever I do. I've tried traditional dating and it seems to be a slow process... so I'm here on this site taking my shot! I'm very talkative and can talk for hours and hours about almost anything... I'm an encyclopedia of useless but interesting never ending facts. I spend a lot of time reading reference novels and own several "For Dummies" books. I'm also and avid listener and learner so if you have something to practice, preach or teach I'm all ears. I'm adventurous and am willing to try out your hobbies and passions whether it's bungee jumping, snowboarding, trekking, scuba diving. I will try anything at least twice to figure out whether I like it or not. Well, I am a little frightened of swimming with can probably talk me into it though using the 3 reasons why you should try it technique. I'm pretty much game for anything... Chemistry and Passion is extremely important between a man and woman. Chemistry and a touch of pheromones will bring me back to you each and every time. I can usually sense chemistry when we first hug. Just ask me and I will let you know. I was raised in a traditional household. Mom was a housewife and dad the breadwinner. Times have changed and besides I love to work. I can make my own money and definitely will and want to contribute to the household. We don't know if the job market will stabilize so ideally I would work FT and do something on the side. So back to being traditional, I know how to cook, clean and look after my man. Sure I may ask you to take out the trash and grab the ladder to change the lightbulb from time to time. I enjoy taking care of my man in this way. All I ask is that I'm appreciated for my efforts. A simple smile, hug, kiss and thank you is all that I require. I would do backflips and cartwheels for my man. I believe the man is the head of the household and that I am the spine. I want to be my man's rock and support him in all of his endeavors. I've been told that I'm a deep, complex, passionate individual. I only have simple needs. I'm beauty and brains... can you think you can handle that?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

My parents have a Pug that I'm very fond of.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Zagat rated Restaurants, Dives, Karaoke Box, Hollywood Bowl, Greek Theatre, Japan, San Diego, Monterey, San Francisco, Sushi Bars, Anywhere in Nature, Surrounded by trees, rivers and the ocean, Sitting in front of a roaring fire.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Raindrops, clouds, stars, blue sky, cardamom, ginger,black pepper, balsamic vinegar, eggs, lavender,rosemary, eucalyptus, pillows, down comforter, water fountains, candles,down tempo, violin and cello, electronica, chill series, hugs, shiatsu

For fun

Home Repair, Karaoke, Piano Playing, Gardening, Trying New Recipes, Music Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Cultural Events, Fairs and Flea Markets, Driving and Sightseeing, Fishing, Hiking, Watercolor, Arts & Crafts, Sporting Events, Shopping

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manager for Indie TV/Film Distribution/Production Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
Japanese American, Second Generation
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I appreciate and am interested in Buddhist Philosophy
Languages: English, Japanese, Tagalog English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im pursuing a degree in Business Management with a minor in HR or Marketing