Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Honesty is probably the sexiest thing a man can give to a woman." -- Debra Messing

In her own words

Hello, I am on this site because I am at the point in my life where I am ready to meet someone special. I am looking for someone in the Sacramento area because I have done long distance dating before and it is not what I am looking for long term. I consider myself honest, sincere, kind, and motivated. I am also open minded and love the occasional adventure whether that is just meeting someone new or jumping out of an airplane. I am really close to my family and therefore am very family oriented. I am not really into the bar club scene anymore but don’t mind going out for drinks now and then. Getting fit has recently become a passion of mine and I work out regularly, but I am a work in progress. I like going to dinner and the movies but also enjoy my time relaxing at home. I believe life is about the journey not the destination. You only live once so you might as well live with no regrets. My perfect match is someone who has a good sense of humor... you have to make me laugh. I am a bit of smart so you have to be able to hang in there with my friendly banter. There has to be chemistry both sexual and on a personality level. I am pretty open minded and easy going and get along with just about everyone but I want someone who I can’t get enough of. I am pretty independent too though so that can’t get enough of feeling doesn’t mean I need you, it means I want you and there is a difference. I find ambition and intelligence very sexy, I think it’s important to always be trying to improve yourself on some level. But most of all I think good communication is the most important. Let’s be honest successful relationships take work so I would like someone who is secure enough with themselves to be able to talk to me about their feelings. I believe in order for a relationship to succeed you have to have a solid foundation of trust and friendship.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog, he is a Bichon Frise which is one of those little white fluff balls. He has the sweetest disposition, but don't let his appearance fool you, his name is Spike and he has become the alpha dog to my sisters two 10 month old Lab puppies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not much into the bar club scene but don't mind going out to a drink now and then after work or on the weekends. Can't say I have a regular hang out though. I love to travel when the opportunity presents itself either to the bay or Tahoe.

Favorite things

Some favorite bands that I’ve seen in concert are Dave Mathews Band, Nickelback, Blue October, Reggae bands, Stone Temple Pilots, Tool, Deftones, Matchbox 20, Train, Lenny Kravitz, Blue October, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Jimmy Buffet and Madonna.

For fun

In my free time I am usually at the gym, going to movies, out to dinner, hanging out with friends and family or at home relaxing watching tv or reading a book.

Last read

I just reread the Hobbit because the movie was coming out. But I love all types of books from fantasy to drama and crime solving, yes I even indulged myself in the Fifty Shades of Grey books. If you have any good recommendations please let me know



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I currently own a consulting business part time where I plan health fairs. I am also in the middle of a legislative internship as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am Indonesian, Chinese & Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic School for awhile where I was even an alter girl. In my 20's I practiced Buddhism. Now I just try to live my life by the Golden Rule and treat others the way I want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral