Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Westmont, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just because I think math is fun doesn't mean I'm strange. Does it?

In his own words

I have never really liked writing about myself, but here goes something. I have my Bachelor's degree in Pure Math and I am currently working on my Master's in Industrial Math. I have a big family and am lucky that we manage to stay close, though my four sisters may not always be talking to each other they eventually get over it. I am an easy going person who gets along well with just about anybody. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and can usually find the lighter side of any situation. Helping other people always makes me happy. I am always willing to do anything for a friend in need. My parents raised me to be a gentleman. I will be the person who holds the door open for 10 people before walking in myself or I will gladly give my coat to a friend who is cold. I am a nice guy, but I will stand up for myself if I feel like I am being taken advantage of. I love to laugh and do my best to make other people laugh. A good laugh keeps everyone in good spirits, especially after a down day at work. In general I am up for trying almost anything as long as I like the people doing it with me. I would love to travel but haven't had any oppurtunites to get off of the east coast. I love hockey and play in two leagues. It's what you'll find on tv in my house most nights. I am a pretty intelligent person, but I love working with my hands. Building or fixing something on your own feels incredibly rewarding. Describing someone I am looking for is pretty tough. If I knew everything about the person I was looking for already wouldn't the whole dating thing be much easier? Some of the most important things in the right person for me are someone who almost always has a smile on their face and a person who doesn't sweat the small stuff. Having a similar sense of humor is never a bad thing. Another thing I tend to look for is someone who is a little bit ridiculous. They also shouldn't be embarassed being seen with me after I perform some of the worst karaoke they may ever witness in their life. That seems like a good place to start looking.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places in Philly are Sugar Moms, Frankford Hall, Barcade and on the Jersey side I usually stay close to home at someplace like The Pour House or head out the Pic-a-lilli Inn to eat entirely too many wings.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Hockey is definitely my favorite thing (playing or watching it) but otherwise I like just hanging out with friends or driving aimlessly around exploring (I think I have had some of the best conversations doing that)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
It is a bit more complicated than just saying I am Agnostic, but my beliefs are well outside of the mainstream religions
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference