Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Secaucus, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Harrison, NJ

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Hello Everyone!!! Here are a little specifics...

In his own words

Hello Everyone!!! Here are a little specifics about myself, I live in jersey and work for the web search giant - google it . I graduated from University of Colorado -Boulder with Master is Computer Sciences . I have family all over in the India ,US, Canada. I come from a big family. Most of my friends will say I am easy to talk to, I get along with anyone and am very hilarious. I am a people person, love to talk and get to know others. I am very well-rounded and motivated to accomplish anything in life. I am very humble, respectful, and passionate. I always have a lot of fun and want to experience out-of-this-world activities. I am optimistic and very open-minded. My goals and morals in life are simple and strong, they only make my life positive and just want to make a difference! Long-term goals: I want to settle down now. I believe I am at a point in my life where I want to love more and to be loved back from that special someone! So I am doing some soul searching for my best friend and companion! Hobbies: First and foremost, love to travel - recently traveled to Japan and Zurich-Switzerland. I love to listen to music, reading books, watching documentaries, cooking and my list goes on. I am very open to trying anything and everything. Hence, being easy-going and laid-back is a major plus. With every fun in life, one has to work hard. I am very nurturing but competitive, peaceful yet energetic. Be it any place I can make it fun, interesting and adventurous. Overall, I am fun, loving, funny,smart, strong, optimistic, out-going, adventurous, athletic, love to dance, and love to go out with my friends for dinner drinks. I am looking for a caring person, who is intelligent, humble, passionate, smart, witty, full love respect, honest, athletic, has a killer-smile, funny, one who can take my stupid jokes (has a sense of humor), one who keeps herself looking fine, has a good sense of style, healthy, wants to have fun, hard-worker, communicates very good and one who comes from a good family of goals and values. I want someone who I can grow old with, not only as a spouse, but as my best friend!!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hoboken - NYC - Bars

Favorite things

Hmm let's see...I have a big passion for entertainment, so I love films, TV and reading, books mostly. I'm kind of a big nerd. I love going on hikes in the park I really enjoy traveling, when I have the time/money. I love to play soccer..

For fun

I like to play soccer and have joined few soccer leagues to play with. My work does not allow me to have much time but whenever I get a chance , I like to hand out with my friends in NYC and grab few drinks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree No preference