Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi everyone! My name is Sandro, and what can i say, I'm a pretty simple man. I'm easy going and light hearted. I'm always smiling and I try to make the best out of any situation; no matter how bad. I don't sweat the small stuff and I would rather have a good day laughing with my significant other than a day of fighting. -If I had to describe myself I would say that I am a mix of old fashioned and new school slapped together and rolled into one. I hold a lot of old fashioned ideals when it comes to what I believe a relationship should be; a relationship should be commited, honest, and trustworthy. I say I am new school because I don't believe a woman should be at home cooking and cleaning, instead everything should be 50/50. I was fortunate enough to be born to a father that also cooks, cleans, washes clothes, and can even sew! Well I don't know if he can sew, I can't, but he can sure do everything else. I learned from the best haha. -I want someone that is somewhat like me, easy going and light hearted. I do believe that we both need our time together and apart. A relationship that is based on trust and is jealousy free. I need a friend and not a mother. You need a man and not a father. We are all adults here and we know what is right and what is wrong.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, Puerto Nuevo, The Carribean, Cozumel, basically anywhere you can relax and have a great night life!

Favorite things

Friends and family, hanging out, watching sports, grabbing a few drinks, playing sports, hiking, paint balling, laughing, working on my cars, TRAVELING, thinking i can dance when drinking, haha

For fun

Anything that invloves family and friends. My parents live in Salt Lake City so I travel whenever possible. When they are not around, my friends are my family. I am very close to them and I would do anything for them / vice versa.

Last read

CPA review books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Big 4 Accounting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born to two great parents straight from the ranches of Mexico! Even though everyone thinks I am white/ filipino/ pacific islander/ anything but Mexican, my blood line is from south of the border. No wonder dad called me guero = white boy
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I try to make it to church on a regular basis but lately I have not been going as much as I would like to. Jesus is my homie!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral