Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Ellington, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcasm with a touch of sweetness!

In her own words

After taking a break from the dating scene and a new year I have a new focus and perspective on what I am searching for. The last year in some ways as hard as it was it had a profound affect on my life and has changed me for the better. I lost one of the closest dearest person in my life. I was inspired by this saying "out of adversity you have three choices, you can let it define you, let it destroyed you, or you can let it strengthen you". The past year has been filled with self-reflection, acceptance and growth, truly learning about life and what really matters. So I choose to find strength and live the life I want. What I want is to continue to grow my business and continue my success, I want to find someone who wants to enjoy life with me, all of it; the good the bad the ugly and of course being spontaneous and outrageous. I'm looking for a good ole country boy or city boy, someone that is genuine, compassionate, smart, ambitious and driven and most importantly a sense of humor. Someone that can handle the idea of being in it for the long haul. Although I'm not willing to just settle down with anyone. So in the meantime I am open minded and ready to meet and get to know people and see where it goes. About me: I've been called feisty possible a little of a brat (what...) I'm outgoing and fun I'm ambitious and driven... what's there not to like.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My slightly spoiled French Bulldog Tulip....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Getting out and about is always fun, any place new to visit is good with me.


Brescia University, Owensboro, KY

Favorite things

I love the great outdoors. I'm not a fan of being cold but besides that I love hiking, fishing, boating, gardening, traveling, site-seeing, I love shooting, the bigger the gun the bigger the blast the my speed....

For fun

I've had some amazing opportunities to travel around Europe and the US. A day or weekend trip around New England is also awesome. I have a fairly large family so hanging out with my nieces and nephews is something I try to do as much as possible.

Last read

Lately I've read a few books on spirituality.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Closing Agent/Mobile Notary
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a little turned off by organized religion due to up-bringing, but I believe in faith and I am very spiritual but I am also open minded and do not judge other peoples believes I kind of find it fascinating.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have my AA, working on my BA in integrated studies Psychology and Business. Hope to be finished in a year.