Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sabrina_415

34 year old woman | Whitestone, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 30 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
U come to love not by finding the perfect person but by finding an imperfect person perfectly

In her own words

* I give my all in everything I do in life and I know what I want. Im passionate about my career and my family. I believe passion is essential to be truly successful at something. When you enjoy what you are doing, and are happy and engrossed, you will most likely treat your activity as fun, or at least, not in the traditional work sense. I am passionate about being a Sign Language Interpreter for the Deaf being part of bridging the communication-gap between the hearing and deaf world is very rewarding. Many ask how and why I became an interpreter...Well, in short, I met a deaf guy my last semester at college and I fell in love. I changed my life for him and dedicated every moment to being involved in the deaf community and becoming the best damn signer I could be. I picked up Sign Lang pretty quick and shortly after, I decided to become an interpreter. I have been in this field now for 11 years and I love every minute of When it comes to relationships-I have zero tolerance for liars and cheaters. I love keeping active-indoor/outdoor....Would love to find someone who would enjoy a good workout at the gym or biking, hiking, kayaking, etc. Cooking healthy/clean is one of my favorite things, but coming from an Italian family, I have to cook my traditional home style meals, can't stop that. I'm an animal lover....big on dogs... and i also love love love ink on a man. If you don't that's fine too. Most importantly u should know. .... I'm a total dork. I'm goofy, love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I'm very simple, I don't need expensive fancy-shmacy places to impress me, ....i don't want the flashy guy, id rather have the guy who opens the door for me. Honesty, loyalty, and thoughtfulness go a long way with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled all over the U.S. and have gone to several islands in the Carribean but my favorite place by far is Italy. I traveled the south of Italy for 2 weeks and Sicily is breath-taking. It was amazing to see where my parents grew up & lifestyle

College

Gallaudet University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

faithful, honest, loyal people

For fun

In my free time I like to "smell the roses"....take advantage of spending time with my family, seeing friends. I enjoy working out, watching a good flick, car shows, going to football, baseball, and soccer games. I'm pretty much up for anything

Last read

50 Shades



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Sign Language Interpreter for the Deaf. I work in freelace and work in various settings: medical, educational, legal, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents were born in Italy and I'm 1st generation born here. I love my culture, food and people. And yes, passionate as most Italians are :) Not looking for and Italian man to bring home just a man that respects me and loves me for me
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Catholic but not extremely religious
Languages: English, Italian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree