Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a genuine man with spunk!

In her own words

No drama, no baggage, easy going, natural (the girl next door type maybe?), not bossy but independent. I take care of myself and eat fairly healthy (but there is no way I will give up chocolate! ha!). I am comfortable without makeup or jeans but I can also dress up or wear suits. My prior executive corporate career was very important to me but because of it, I wasn't able to do many fun things during those years. I am now going into a new direction and I am open to explore new avenues, preferably with someone special to share it with. I am not into playing (dating) games, unless they are board games or some flirty competitive games between each other. With me, what you see is what you get. Are you the same? I am looking for a balanced man with a spunky personality. I have a lot to share with someone who respects me as much as I respect him. I have no baggage but enough life experience to know what I want and need. Ultimately though, I am in search for love and I have a lot to give to a special man - I hope you do, too! I am looking for a down-to-earth, kind-hearted, loving, caring, humorous, charming, established, reliable man who also lives a healthy lifestyle. Chemistry, communication, trust, loyalty, and honesty, are very important to me. Until I find "my" man that is willing to give a long term relationship a shot with all the ups and downs, there is only one way to find out whether it may work out and that is to get to know each other over time and in different settings. Although I am very independent, I will let a man be a man and find it comforting when he wants to take charge. I like doing various activities so I am not stuck with one or two things. If you have a lot of hobbies or do a bunch of activities, I wouldn't mind you teaching me. Just look out, I might get good at it and beat you at your own game! Or we can try out something new together, which puts us in the same position - this might provide for some good laughter :-) It's all about having fun and checking out what works and what doesn't by doing activities together. I lowered the age on my profile for search purposes. Most of my pictures are current. I hope you understand.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I am volunteering at a cat shelter occasionally. Generally, pets like me. I am an animal lover but I have to admit that I discriminate against spiders and bugs ;-)

Favorite hot spots

restaurants with healthy foods, coffee shops, sushi, day/weekend trips, etc. I like variety.

Favorite things

Checking out new areas of the city, day/weekend trips, any of your suggestions...I enjoy learning and exploring new things.

For fun

I love salsa dancing, would love to learn swing or jive dancing, going to comedy clubs, checking out new places, movies, basically doing various activities. Lately I have found myself getting into energy work/Reiki. Music: OneRepublic, etc.

Last read

Real estate books, books about the money system, accounting/finance/CPA books. Self-awareness and self-healing books (i.e. Louise Hay, Reiki). For fun and relaxation, I admit that I read some tabloids or even Men's Health.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Investor/self-employed (former VP Finance)
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Dual citizen German-American, originally from Bavaria
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I find it fascinating to learn about human behavior and being able to feed off good energy. I am not a church-goer and don't believe in organized religion.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA Finance. When I came to this country on my own 21 years ago, I started from scratch without getting credit for my prior education and experience. Everything I know and have is what I have achieved without anyone's help.