Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm outgoing and like to try new things. I'm looking for love and someone who makes me happy.

In her own words

A relationships foundation is made up of trust, honesty, communication and caring. Im an honest person and do not like drama. I can have fun going out and doing things or just relaxing at home. Im looking for someone who compliments my strengths and is stronger than my weaknesses. My ideal man would be caring,speaks well, isn't afraid to try new things, likes to have fun, and never lets me forget how much he loves me. Sometimes its in the little things in life that matter the most.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Favorite hot spots

Concerts, Darien lake, The waterfront, Sabres games, Frisbe golf courses, Sitting around a campfire

Favorite things

I tend to like a little bit of everything. Movies and TV : Idiocracy, 27 Dresses, Italian Job, Simpsons, Bob's Burgers, Vampire Diaries, Dexter, True Blood, Game Of Thrones. Music: most Country, alternative, rock. Foods: anything but mushrooms.

For fun

I'm a very creative person. I love to paint my nails, put colors in my hair, make art, and being crafty in general. I enjoy being outdoors in the summer. Going camping, frisbee golf, concerts and things that give me an adrenaline rush.

Last read

The most recent books I've read are of course the 50 Shades Of Grey trilogy, The 17 book series of Alex Cross novels, all 12 of the Sookie Stackhouse novels and the Twilight Saga.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I may not believe in a higher power but i believe in fate, being true to yourself and eberything happens for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
Cosmetology License.