Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | East Aurora, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No worries :)

In his own words

I am not your average guy. What I am is a guy who is real and tries to be the best he can be. I am friendly, smart, funny, pretty outgoing, a little silly, and more than a little random. I can spell and know the difference between their, they're, and there. I am always looking to improve my knowledge of the world. It's taken me to Spain, all kinds of random college courses, and plenty of other stuff. I have a job that I love and looking to move up in the world. I have high expectations for myself and don't want to get too complacent with where I am in life until I'm comfortable and have someone to join me there. I love listening to music, pretty much no matter what it is, especially when it involves singing with the radio up in the car or on my computer or iPod or whatever. Rock, country, techno, 90s anything, and some classical and rap thrown in there for good measure. I am always looking to get up and do new and interesting things. I also love to just chill and watch a movie or TV too. I love the Sabres and the Bills. I love being a libra, even though I'm not into astrology, and I think the whole concept of balance really fits me well. I am one of the most open-minded and nicest people you will ever meet, so be yourself and so will I. What am I looking for in a girl? Someone who isn't all about drama, shopping all the time, and the like. Someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation. I want a girl who is my missing puzzle piece, if you will. I want someone I can be goofy with, talk with, whose company I can enjoy, and who shares some of my interests, but isn't afraid to branch off and do her own thing.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington DC, the ice rink, Spain... for now...


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love just sitting around listening to music, whether it be some rock, a little country, techno, etc. I like learning about all new and weird stuff. I don't watch a lot of TV, but right now I'm into Top Gear, Burn Notice, Suits, and The Walking Dead

For fun

In my free time, I like to cook, go bowling, drink with my friends, play video games, learn new random stuff, experience new things, and just generally enjoy the world around me.

Last read

The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini and now starting a study guide for a technical exam I'm going to take



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I just got out of doing construction full time for the last 3 years or so full time and finally got a job working with computers, which is what I went to college for.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a full quarter Polish and proud of it!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Technically, I'm Roman Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference