Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-30

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm full of life and looking for someone to share it with!

In his own words

I am an easy going guy that tackles life head on. When I strive to achieve a goal I don't stop until it's complete. I like to be sarcastic and make people laugh. I don't sweat the small stuff and a firm believer that everything happens for a reason. I am always doing something or have some kind of trip/adventure planned. I love to travel whenever I can, to all areas of the world. Two years ago I climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro in Africa as part of a charity event to help raise money and awareness for young adults with drug/alcohol abuse problems. This summer I traveled to Peru in South America to climb Mt. Machu Picchu with my main mission to help build a school for the underprivileged children in that surrounding countryside. I am a firm believe that we all should give something back to less fortunate and there is no reason why we can’t enjoy ourselves and see the world in the process. I earned my SCUBA certification 3 years ago and have been addicted ever sense. I try to dive as much as I can whenever possible. I was in the US Marines for 4 years as a sniper and got out in 2007. I currently work as an agent for the Government which requires me to travel overseas a lot throughout the year. I am a dedicated professional and take my job seriously but also take plenty of time out to enjoy myself. I am also a full time student at American Military University. I just bought a house with rental opportunities so I am learning how to be a land lord. There is a lot more to it then I first expected but I am excited to take on this new endeavor. My Ideal partner would be someone who is also care free and doesn't let the small things bother them. I like to avoid unnecessary drama. I'm looking for my best friend and someone to enjoy my time with. Someone who lives life to the fullest and isn't afraid to try new things, or even better, show me a few new things! Isn't afraid of the outdoors and getting dirty at times but also likes to get all dressed up for a night out. I would like a girl who keeps in shape and isn't afraid to motivate me back in the gym if I ever need it lol. I don't care if you have tons of money, some huge career, or fancy college degree… but at least have some kind of plan with your life. I would like a girl with a big heart, family values and who genuinely cares for other people. I consider myself more affectionate then most guys and would like a girl who isn't afraid to give it back (when appropriate of course! haha). I am all about the little passing cute/flirty moments that a couple can share. It is definitely the little things that count and not the grand gestures, even though they are nice once in awhile. I strive to make my girlfriend smile as much as I can and feel like she is the only girl left in the world... so if you like to smile then we would be a good match! ;) Well there is more, however I feel that I already wrote too much and no one ever makes it to the end of these long profiles. If you’re still with me, then I must have said something right. lol Feel free to send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I can not wait to get an English Bulldog. I recently just got a baby Sun Conure (Parrot).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A cottage on Conesus Lake, Cabin up at 1000 Islands, and anchoring my boat near the beach at Mickey Rats. Can't forget about taking my Corvette to the huge car shows every Thursday during the summer at Quaker Steak n Lube.

Favorite things

Camping, boating and SCUBA diving are my main hobbies. However my passion is my 1974 Corvette Stingray convertible.

For fun

I try to stick to outdoor activities but I love to watch movies and play video games. Somewhat a conflict in interests. I love hiking, rock climbing, and golfing. You can probably tell from my user name that I am crazy about the Buffalo Sabres.

Last read

OK, time for my nerdy side to come out.. I love to read mostly Sci-fi fantasy novels. I usually do about a book a week. I would be lost without my nook! My last read was "The Omen Machine" by Terry Goodking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Most of what I do is classified but if we ever meet up face to face I could tell you a bit more.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Full time student at American Military University for my bachelors in Intelligence/Security Management.