Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sabotc

32 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Half Black, Half White......All yours.

In his own words

It's impossible to describe who I am and what I'm looking for in a few paragraphs. But below is a glimpse. If interested in learning more, just ask. Originally born in California, Moved around quite a bit as a kid. 4 different states, 11 different cities. I call Cleveland,OH home. Moved to Jacksonville about 10 years ago after graduation from college. This is the longest I've ever lived in one place. I'm extremely grateful for my family. My father, brother and stepmother especially. A man who can raise two kids on his own and a woman who can step into an interracial family and make me feel like her son. I come from an interracial family, so no offense, if your profile lists a single ethnicity as what you're looking for, I won't contact you. I don't think less of anyone who lists one group as what they're looking for. Quite the opposite. Match is designed to find your mate. Everyone is entitled to their preferences and what they're attracted to. But while I have a "type", I'm open to the beauty of women. You come in all shapes, sizes and ethnicities. I often find I'm attracted to women I never thought I would be. I've lived through situations where I was unable to date women because of my ethnicity. So I'm looking for someone who is open to pure attraction with someone, despite labels. My social life usually involves beach, boating, golfing, music and sporting events. Just looking to meet someone interesting and go from there. No expectations.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Shim Sham Room, Mellow Mushroom, Everbank Field (Jags games), St. Augustine Ampitheatre, Whiskey Jax, The Pier

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Movies and Music; Totally into the oldies(You can thank my dad for brainwashing me through constant listening as a child); Watching the Gators and Jags play. Huge Cleveland sports fan(where I'm from)

For fun

Running, Boating, Playing Sports, Watching Movies; Golfing; Going to concerts and sporting events.

Last read

Whatever book was on my last assigned summer reading list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business Development Director
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference