Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Moore, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a big world. Let's have fun!

In her own words

Looking for a summary? Here goes: In my 40s, but feel like I'm in my early 30s. Self-employed and financially stable. Don't have kids, but love kids. Own my house and my car. Smart, silly and sassy. Have my degree. Full-figured AND beautiful inside and out. No delusions about my body shape, but no self-esteem problems. Yes, that is me in the picture. Yes, it is a recent picture (September 2013). Did that quench your thirst for knowledge? If not, feel free to continue reading! I'm also an open book, so if you have questions I don't answer here, go ahead and ask. Can't ask? Wink at me, we'll work it out. :) I'm kind of a foodie-adventurer-nerd-girl. Big brush, broad strokes. I love to try new things, travel, go new places, learn new stuff, and just EXPERIENCE things. If you aren't growing, learning and changing, you're dead -- right? I am kind of brainy, so you need to like that. You don't need to be college-educated, just know what you like and be able to carry on a conversation! This year I'm taking control of my health and exercising more, juicing fresh fruits and veggies, and I'm on a mission to take excellent care of myself physically, emotionally, and even spiritually. And now, dear reader, here's where I hopefully describe YOU: My ideal man would be mature enough to manage his own life like an adult, but able to be goofy or silly sometimes. Laughing and giggling and getting a little crazy are really underrated. Someone who can be laid back and easygoing, but not afraid to stand his ground (or tell me I'm wrong, if I am). Someone open to new cultures, new experiences, new STUFF. I am also a giving, affectionate partner. I'd like to find someone who will be comfortable returning my affectionate gestures. I appreciate a man who can be proactive and comfortable making decisions. I'll meet you in the middle, but I don't want to drive the bus. Let's have fun checking out new, old, and otherwise interesting places about town or out-of-town. I'll cook a great meal if you'll bring the wine. It's a big, big world and there's a lot to see -- let's go!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Milton, English Bulldog, 4 years old -- about to start advanced training for his Canine Good Citizen Certification, and hopefully in 2014 will complete the courses to become a certified Therapy Dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not very up on hot spots in town, but I'd be happy to learn. Bricktown is pretty standard. Hollie's in Moore for a jalapeno-infused margarita, Volcano for amazing sushi, even a taco truck can be a hot spot if you know where to go.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Finding new or hidden gems in and around town for things to do or stuff to see. Travel. Need to dust off my camera and get back into photography. I'm as happy on a lazy night in as a fun night out. Playing with my dog is high on the list too!

For fun

Cooking (I'm a GREAT cook!), would like to try some cooking classes. Love the movies but don't go by myself, wanna go? Love to travel. I like trying new places to eat or have a glass of wine around town. In the summer I've been known to garden!

Last read

My e-reader is full of books I am in the middle of or keep meaning to start. Does that make me a bad, bad reader? Reading Hunger Games, The Stand, a Gordon Ramsey book, and I hang my head in shame as I admit 50 Shades.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business in which I do transcription, translation (Spanish) and copy editing/proofing for academia and the financial sector.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Polish, and Basque, if it matters. I come from sturdy stock :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not a Christian and don't see myself ever being one, so I appreciate people who are open-minded. I do believe in God but I have a very personal view of Deity. I accept your faith if you'll accept mine. Faith should bring someone peace.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA from Arizona State University in Spanish Language, with emphasis in Latin American Popular Culture and Portuguese Language.