Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Harrison, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Old soul with a youthful spirit!!

In his own words

Was hesitant to try this because I am old school/old fashioned some what but then thought in the end it doesn't matter how or where you find the love of your life but that you find it or it finds you so decided to try this. I am passionate, caring, loving, humble, a dreamer, joker, funny, ambitious, motivated, focused, a lover, affectionate, creative, romantic, a gentleman, charming, elegant, musician, the son of loving Cuban parents, a brother, perfectionist, confident, competitive, open minded, off beat minded, loyal, honest, respectful, reliable, patient, a juicer, rawfoodist and currently studying culinary. I like bringing happiness to people. I have good morals and values that have been instilled in me by my wonderful parents. I laugh and smile a lot but also think a lot. I'm very down to earth but sometimes find myself closer to mars. I think outside the box and I can be abstract. I love sports Knicks, Giants and Yankees and when I'm not watching sports I'm watching the Food network. I like cooking, I enjoy reading and learning new things. I have a big heart and a lot of love to give someone special. I'm not a good photo taker lol and I hate ironing but have to do it of course. I'd rather cook, clean and scrub the toilets. You are attractive, intelligent, compassionate, affectionate, caring, confident, loyal. You are trustworthy, outgoing, sexy, eloquent, loving, sensual, firm, clean, creative, hard working, motivated, sweet, tough, moody, stylish but not materialistic, have a sense of humor, good personality, open minded, classy, and someone who loves to eat because I enjoy cooking. So that's just a little about me and some of the qualities I would like a women to posses. If you'd like to know more about me feel free to ask. @thebeatspecialist on Instagram for a little more of me 😄

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach and NYC


Hudson County Community College, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

Music!!!! It keeps me sane. Old School Hiphop, underground hiphop, funk, soul, jazz, blues, house, dnb, salsa. The Office, SNL, Russel Peters, Whitney, ESPN, Knicks,Yankees and Giants games, Dr.Oz, Documentaries.

For fun

Food shopping, cooking, live shows, sporting events, playing softball, jogging, eating out, hanging with my 5 year old nephew, dinner with my parents, drinks with friends, bars/lounges, walking trails, just being outdoors, NYC.

Last read

Professional Cooking, Eat To Live



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work for a vending company/part time culinary student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Believe in God and live righteously.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference