Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi, I'm Donnell. Had a mishaps with not paying attention, a mouse click, and the submit payment button, so here I am. I'm very laid back, but that doesn't mean I'm not motivated. I've been working at a cable company for 3 years now and moved into the IT department. I'm very driven when it comes to my job and my goals. And no, it's not the cable company your thinking of. I'm passionate about succeeding in my career and go farther. While that passion and drive is in me, I tend not to take life or myself to seriously. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Not afraid to make a fool of myself if it will make others smile. While I have goals and dreams I will achieve I don't think getting there is as important as who you go there with. Whoa, think I just got to serious, so now to the lighter side. I really enjoy food, whether that's cooking it or going a little hole in the wall with a great menu. I'm also very passionate about music. I like all forms of it, well not all, but most of them. I play a little, but I'm a bit rusty. I've discover a love for the Seahawks and football in general. In my free time I really like going on trips whether it's just a drive over to coast, or across the country. Getting together with friends, BBQs (see food again), getting out on water, and watching movies. What am I looking for? I want someone I can trust and grow with. Someone who is fun to be with. Someone who likes to laugh and joke. I have a sharp wit, so someone who can deliver comes back is always a plus. Someone one who shares some of my interests, but also has some of their to share with me. I'm happy with who I am, so someone who is comfortable and happy with themselves is attractive. So if that's you, send me a message. Random facts: 1.) I've never broken a bone 2.) I've met a guy who's in a lot of Jackie Chan movies as the guy Jackie beats up

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not really sure what places would be my favorite, I like to go out, but I can't think of one place i want to go more then another. It's more about going there with people i enjoy being with. Though I do have to say that good food helps

Favorite things

I enjoy almost all types of music, other then country. I like going to live events. I enjoy food and trying new dishes. I like to see movies and just getting out of the house when I can.

For fun

I like to hang out, do some art (mainly drawing), watch TV, travel and adventure when I can, eat, play music, exercise. Trying to get into boxing, but that's a work in progress lol.

Last read

Can't rememver what my last read was. I've been reading alot lately and can't remember what i finished last. I'm currently reading a book called "the Sacredness of Questioning Everything."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral