Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A breath of fresh air!

In her own words

Okay here's a quick summary about me: I'm a compassionate, loyal, loving women looking for the same values in a man. I hate deception, lies and disloyalty and I think they're signs of weakness. I believe in family values, finding pleasure in simple things and positivity. I believe that each person is responsible for their own happiness by having a positive attitude towards life. I also believe that having a great partner who you truly love would give even more meaning to life. I love discovering new places and have traveled to most places on 'my list'. The craziest thing I've ever done was skydiving which I would probably do again. The work I do for living could get quite stressful at times but I try not to forget that work is just a means to happiness! After a long day I try to relax and re-center by walking, jogging, yoga, preparing a healthy meal... I've been blessed with great family, friends and have had the opportunity to get great education. I consider myself lucky for what I have achieved so far. For fun, I'd love to do anything ranging from getting all dressed up for a night out in the town to getting together with friends and family for a quiet evening, nice home-cooked meal and conversation. I'm looking for a man who is ambitious, responsible, dependable, loyal and with a good self-esteem. I also find it very sexy when a man is very nice,caring and loving towards his family. And last but not least, chemistry is a must! Relationships don't work long-term without a deep chemistry, understanding and love! Fancy me? Send me a message ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

a lot of places....


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

A lot of things that can't fit here... But favorite TV shows are; Breaking bad, shameless(awesome), house of lies, magic city

For fun

Wine and dine with friends, go to the beach, drive up the coast to the wine country, go to the spa(great ones in LA), hike, coffee/conversation, movies, host/attend parties and make a great home cooked meal!

Last read

bon appetit, NEJM, 150 best new house ideas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmaceutical Research/Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral