Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
How did it get so late so soon?

In his own words

When I am not daydreaming about gallivanting around the globe, relaxing on the beaches of Bali, attending a world cup match in Brazil, or doing wine tours thru Napa, my time is spent at my media company, perfecting the “internet” and attempting to solve the mystery of why videos go viral. The good life is all about a great attitude and I was born an optimist. Total people person and believe giving is better than receiving. Try not to take life too serious and when I am not chatting up strangers about the sillier things in life, I try to relish good company, good weather and good music. Being a native has me predisposed to loving the sun, sand and expertly made Mojitos. I am looking for the smartest, most intriguing girl I can corrupt… or share a few laughs with. Enjoying the outdoors, live music, culture and pork belly at Michael’s Genuine is a huge plus. Oh…..and a big smile that gets used a ton works wonders.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My boston; Major Tom has veto power over my dates, so please tread lightly HA!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fairchild Garden, Stage, Triple A, Fillmore, The Corner, Margaret Pace Park and Enriqueta's!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Authors: Vonnegut, Chabon, Klosterman, Palahniuk Movies: Coen Brothers, Scorsese, Kubrick, Coppola, Lynch, Spielberg, Scott, Tarentino Music: Modest Mouse, Springsteen, Hold Steady, Killers, White Stripes, Jayz, Sublime

For fun

Sunday brunches, Beach bumming, outdoor concerts, crossfit and hustling UNO.

Last read

Labored thru Confederacy of Dunces, The Yiddish Policemen's Union, Reddit!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a Media and Marketing compnay
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral