Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lincolnwood, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 10 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Come a little closer...

In her own words

Ahh that's better ;-). In short-I'm genuine, I've got a good head on my shoulders and I'm a lot of fun. I'm looking for the same in a partner. I'd like to meet a guy who is intelligent, funny, strong on the outside yet sweet on the inside, and has his priorities in check. If you want to know more, read on. - I would say I'm good hearted with a goofy sense of humor; outgoing with a shy/reserved side too; passionate, outspoken, driven and sometimes quirky. I enjoy a good laugh, often at my own expense and I've got a pretty sarcastic sense of humor. I smile and laugh.. alot :). People say I have a kid-like free-spiritedness and boundless energy about me-I never want to lose that. I'm very grounded and know to appreciate all I'm blessed with. My family/closest friends are my anchor in life and I am fiercely loyal to the people I care about. I'm also traditional and I believe in old school values. I love nature and being outdoors. I'm pretty energetic and I find that physical activity is a great outlet for me. I recently started training in Krav Maga and I am soo in love with it! I'm also a huge music lover-all kinds-yes, country too. I love art and anything that allows me to be creative. I also read alot. Love Hockey and my BLACKHAWKS! Definitely want to travel alot more. I can usually have fun just about anywhere. Its not about where you are, it's the company you keep. I'm pretty low key so I like relaxing nights in, but I also enjoy being out and about, seeing new places and trying different things. I don't expect anything from anyone that I wouldn't give in return. I know I have alot to offer to the right person and I feel optimistic about meeting a great guy - one who's ready to appreciate a good woman by his side. I"d like to meet someone who has similar values/interests but also the guy who can teach me and show me something new or different. I want a friend in my partner, first and foremost. Chemistry's important but that goes far beyond the physical; it's that instantaneous spark; it happens on so many levels and leaves you wanting more. I'm looking for that "leaves me wanting more" feeling. I'm drawn to guys with an easy going yet self-assured personality. I see myself with someone who's fun but has a grounded, mature side too... A guy who can make me laugh scores big points. One who engages me whether the topic is silly or serious, practical or totally off the wall. Someone who's goofy like I am and doesn't take himself too seriously. We could sit together and laugh like idiots sometimes, for no apparent reason. A man with his own interests, opinions and pursuits. He values family and close personal relationships and loves kids like I do. I also like sharp wit and a bit of feist in a guy, it keeps me on my toes. Bonus: a good dancer and when guys can fix things.. there's something so damn attractive about that. These aren't rules, just traits I find attractive. If you think we might be a good fit, write me and lets see where it goes ;). Good luck everybody!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

We live in a great city; so much culture here and so much to do, esp during the summer. Toro Sushi in Lincoln Park, Wicker Park, Wrigley, Old Towne, Dmitry's, Greektown, anywhere near the lake. Galena, Boston in late summer, Aruba, Europe.

Favorite things

My niece/nephew; music; weekends at my parents' w/ the whole family; summers at our lakehouse in WI; sleeping in on a rainy day; backyard bbq's; church bells; the ocean; summer; sunny days; spicy food; blue/silver; Krav Maga; Pearl Jam; Blackhawks!!!

For fun

Music/Dance; Hanging out with Friends/Family; People Watching; Road Trips; Weekend getaways; Fishing; Arcades; Live Music/Concerts; lMuseums; Long walks in the city; Sporting Events; Reading; Karaoke; watching UFC

Last read

The Power of a Single Thought - Hendricks and DeVoe; The Positive Principle Today - Norman Vincent Peale



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Serbian Orthodox
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral