Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SaAg1

34 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Howdy! I am on here to meet someone to be my...

In his own words

Howdy! I am on here to meet someone to be my partner in life. I know it may sound cheesy but it is hard for me to meet someone new at my current job. I am a man with many different interests and likes. I like play all sorts of sports from basketball, soccer, and softball to golf, volleyball and frisbee golf. I also enjoy staying active with mountain biking (although i need to buy a new bike), swimming, hiking, and working out to stay in shape. I love to get together with friends to enjoy their company. Having a game night, grilling out in the back yard, watching movies together, or going out with friends are some of my favorite things to do. I enjoy getting outdoors and love to visit my grandparents on their small farm just outside the city. I like to visit them on a weekday and helping them with chores around the house while getting paid with a perfect home cooked lunch. I enjoy things such as music festivals, outdoor concerts, watching the Spurs and Cowboys play, grilling and cooking good food, watching movies and tv shows, toobing in NB, relaxing or fishing by the river or lake, snow skiing, visiting our favorite restaurants, air shows, small town/church festivals, and trying new things. I love animals and have a dog who currently lives with my sister. I consider myself a problem solver and a handy man. I do my own maintenance on my truck as well as fix things around the house. I don't like to call someone to fix something that I can do myself. I like to take trips to places I have never been and like to visit places i have enjoyed before. Spontaneity can bring some of the best times. I am a helicopter pilot and my job has given me the opportunity to see many beautiful place across the US and the Globe. I want to be able to share the stories of my travels with someone and want to make many new memories with her at my side. I am a Catholic and enjoy getting together with people to celebrate something greater than all of us. I have been in my church choir since the 7th grade playing the trumpet. I find it hard in our busy lives for most people to appreciate the beauty all around us everyday. I, like most of my family, am an Aggie. I love the traditions and extended family of Texas A&M. I enjoy going back to College Station yearly and love to tailgate before and after football games. Grilling ribs, drinking some beer, while taking in the atmosphere and the fall Texas weather is a great way to spend a Saturday afternoon. I am looking for someone to be apart of my life and my partner in "Crime". I want her to be apart of the things i love to do and want to be part of the things she enjoys. I want to start a family with someone who values getting together with the our families for holidays as well as having random family dinners. I want to be with a woman that I am attracted to but challenges me intellectually, spiritually, and emotionally. I can be serious when needed but am light at heart and love to make my partner laugh in any way. I believe in true love and cant wait to meet the love of my life. I know i forgot to add something but that's part of the fun about getting to know someone on an intimate level.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Friends house. Fox and Hound. Where ever good times are to be had.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

For fun

I like to get out and enjoy life. Sports are fun to play and watch. I like the movies and getting outdoors. Concerts are fun as is floating the river.

Last read

I like to listen to the books on tape. I have recently listened to the Steve Berry "Cotton Malone" series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Helicopter Pilot
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree