Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

S__S

34 year old man | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles of Rockville, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A bit about me? Family is very important to...

In his own words

A bit about me? Family is very important to me. I have four brothers and many nieces and nephews and love them all with everything I have.. I come from a privileged family, but grew up with dirty hands. I was taught to work hard for what I have and thank my parents dearly for those life lessons. I'm very grown up and responsible, but still know how act like a kid when I want to. I work to create. To fix and to solve problems. I'm very financially stable in my life right now. I love learning new things and find myself extremely intrigued with how things work. I'm skilled in many trades and often looked at for advice both professionally and in my social circles. I love to push boundaries. I think I'm a fairly generous person. I don't like to bullshit around subjects and I'm usually to the point. I'm a very sarcastic and love to joke around. I often get excited about small things. I can be kind of stubborn sometimes, but man enough to admit when I'm wrong. Musical expression very important to my well being. I enjoy photography, even though I'm still very much an amateur. I ride a motorcycle and love to be outside. Fitness is very important to me. Leading a healthy lifestyle is paramount, but it doesn't rule my life. Unlike what this profile must imply, I'm actually very humble. But like anyone else, I'm a complicated person. I could never completely summarize myself in this box anyway. But I am worth getting to know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

the sun

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music is def a huge passion, from creating it to listening to it. I like rock, blues, jazz, classical, soul, funk, surf, 80's hardcore, trip hop, dub, house, dnb, psych rock, folk.

For fun

Playin music, photography, building sh** out of metal, nature, gym, boating. List goes on.

Last read

I don't really read any fiction. I like reading the news/trade journals/text books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a company with my 4 brothers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference