Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Avid cyclist looking to diversify time and company with the right lady

In his own words

My life's passion is cycling, the pedaling kind. I spend most of my free time doing just that, I'd like to meet a lady that shares that interest on some level, or at least a consistent passion for fitness/exercise, especially when it's done outdoors. It may sound cliche, and I know we've all heard someone say it before, but I esteem a healthy mind and healthy body, balance of the two, each helps the other. Yin and Yang doesn't have to be fathoms deep to have depth. I've always found writing about myself akin to ice skating uphill, so...apologies for not dimensioning much more than an iota about myself. I also apologize for my liberal affinity for run on sentences; I'm equally adept at incomplete sentences too, my grammatical failings are broad, aren't they. Query me and I can certainly tell me more about myself. I am available for all of the reasons that bring us here and I'm looking for the same. I do not acquiesce on much, but I negotiate equally very well.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Via Capri up to the top of Mt Soledad, the short stretch of PCH between Encinitas and Cardiff by the Sea


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Life in motion, on the bicycle, on the motorcycle, running, walking or hiking, the two legs that move us

For fun

Bicycling, bicycling, bicycling...

Last read

Data Warehousing text books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Golden Rule
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UCSB Gaucho alum, majored in Environmental Science on the 3yr plan, 3.80 GPA. I took a number of lower/upper division computer science courses and have a number of Oracle and Microsoft certificates. If I retire, I'll go back to school for sure