Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Coral Gables, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Words to live by: "If you love life, life will love you back.

In her own words

I sit back sometimes and marvel at how fortunate I am. I have a loving family, a fabulous job that I actually enjoy, a small group of amazingly special friends, a terrific artistic hobby I'm able to partake in and I live in a beautiful city. The one thing that could add another layer of happiness in my life is having that special someone. That special someone who would find me as a complement to their life as well. Life has so many amazing things to offer, experience, enjoy and share. I work hard, but make sure to have a life-work balance always finding time to exercise, dance and spend time with friends. I would love to find someone with similar beliefs and ambitions, who wants to share the many adventures to come. If you asked my friends to describe me, they would say I was considerate, loving, someone you could count on, sweet with a good amount of sass, a little shy until you I get to know you, smart, independent and accomplished. I would love to meet a man who is intelligent and successful, confident but still humble, funny and fun-loving with an open heart. It goes without saying that honesty and integrity are two required qualities. Of course, I think we should both be crazy about each other. That starts with physical attraction but beyond that, you need a connection strengthened by mutual respect.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I still think Rome is my favorite European city, although Paris is a close second. I love NYC (I need to win the lotto to buy a place overlooking Central Park). Tokyo and Iguassu Falls were amazing too. Can't wait to see what else makes my list..


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love traveling and hope to do more of it. My last big trip was in December when I traveled through Brazil, Argentina and Peru. It was phenomenal!

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time at dance classes or rehearsals. Being on stage is an amazing high, love it!. I like going to the movies, going out for great food and wine, going to a show or a concert or going to see a game.

Last read

I love to read, but haven't been keeping up with it lately. I finished the 'Dragon Tattoo' trilogy and then zipped through the Hunger Games (don't laugh, they were quite entertaining). Time for a trip to the bookstore!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral