Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Hmmm, let me see...How should I describe myself?

In his own words

Hmmm, let me see...How do I tell my life story in only so many characters without sounding too cliche? I mean I'm talking about myself, so it should be easy. Right? No? Ah well, here goes nothing. I like to stay fit and active both by being physically and mentally strong. I always seek to improve myself. I usually do that by working out everyday and reading as much as I can. I really like people who are nice but at the same time are a challenge, someone who can keep me on my toes with their wittiness. I've been told that I have a dry sense of humor and I'd have to say that's true. I would like to meet someone who can understand that kind of humor and even give some of it back too ^_^. I might sound a bit sarcastic at times, but I promise you, it's all in good fun. I'm actually very kind hearted. I really love to go out with friends and have a good time and am always trying to live my life to the fullest, while at the same time try to find some time to just relax and reflect. I also like to just wander. Sometimes I'll even get lost on purpose just to see what new things I can find. I like to read a little bit of everything from spy novels, to non-fiction history books, and even comic books. I'm looking for someone who is level headed, respectful, kind, interesting, confident, and loves to have a good time. Someone who loves to try new things and be adventurous while at the same time, can stop and appreciate the simple things in life. Even someone who is a little on the nerdy side. I always thought that that was kindof cute. ...Or maybe I should hire someone to make my profile sound like I'm cooler than I really am...^_^ What do you think?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in Nagasaki, Japan in college and just loved it! I also thought South Korea was interesting, especially Pusan. I really want to go to Rome. Around town I like to go to the gym, museums, good local restaurants and coffee shops


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

My favorite music is...well...all kinds. Recently I've been listening to a lot the rock n roll from the 80s and 90s but I LOVE all kinds of music. From rock, to hip hop, to foreign, techno...even classical. Music is humanity's greatest invention!

For fun

I like to read, I like to exercise, watch martial arts and ice hockey. I also like anime, trying different kinds of food/drink, or just trying new things in general.

Last read

The last thing I read was "The Godfather". It was just excellent and very well written. I also enjoy reading comic books/manga. Yeah, I'm still a kid at heart. ^_^



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Italian, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral