Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

S_M_Bell

27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there, I'm Stephen or Steve although I...

In his own words

Hey there, I'm Stephen or Steve although I probably haven't heard my first name in a while on account I'm one of those guys who always gets called by their last name (Bell). Not a native Coloradan but this has definitely felt more and more like home over the years. From attending to CU to moving back out over a year ago, couldn't think of a better place to live. Avid Snowboarder, love to be in the mountains or enjoy these 60 degree days in the winter we've been having lately. Started working for an awesome company over a year ago and it couldn't be going any better, sales is a tough job but definitely worth the challenge. Really just trying this in the hopes of meeting someone new and fun. If you're cool and don't enjoy playing the dumb games that usually go into dating we will get along just fine, I try to live as drama free as possible. Feel free to message me, I'm sure i'll be adding to this as I think of more things about me but its a start or we can save something for when we get drinks!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs, don't have one currently but who knows maybe one of these days

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Meadowlark is always a fun time, anywhere thats not LoDo...can usually find me hanging in Uptown and Wash Park

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I'm always up for going out to eat, happy hour with some friends. Willing to try anything new and fun in the area.

For fun

going out, happy hours after work with friends. Finding new fun places to hang out. Staying in isn't bad either from time to time. Concerts, Movies traveling...a Vegas trip with friends from time to time

Last read

I'm in sales so a lot of sales books...anything to give me a leg up in my career.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a software company downtown
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree