Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


75 year old man | Yardley, PA, USA | Seeking women 62-68 within 70 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Made From Stardust

In his own words

My friend, Jerzy, took these photos in a recent 'shoot'; Kazia, his wife, prompted from behind the camera attempting to get me to "relax, smile, and be more natural". What you see is their best joint-effort to portray the real me. La carte n'est pas le territoire ~ the map is not the territory. What you see is not what you get. To paraphrase the Boy Scout oath, Stephen is: -Loving -Humorous -Reliable -Creative -Happy -Amphibious -Cultured -Quizzical -Secure The photographs I chose are meant to convey the above, and at the same time, as DeNiro says in Meet the Fockers, "I'm lookin at you!" - two fingers in a "V" up to his eyes then pointed to you...meaning the door swings in both directions. Are we really quite as wonderful as these statements portray? Well, in my case, I'll give myself a 7.958 out of 10. But, you can definitely count on fun evenings, out or in, with good food and drink (I do light cooking i.e. warming up). I have family and friends who enjoy each others' company, with plenty of room for your inclusion. An occasional tear of joy or sadness and a tissue for yours, adventures in places you have on your bucket list, and a promise of indoor plumbing. To be continued...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have PeeWee, Yogi, and Josie. One is a bird, one is a dog, one is a cat...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have family in Paris and have spent a lot of time there. I've lived in Rome and have traveled extensively throughout Europe.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Deadwood, The Sopranos, Amadeus, The Road, Moby Dick, Franco Corelli, The William Tell Overture (Lone Ranger Theme), Caravaggio, Medardo Rosso, 45 RPM Boutique, The Golden Nugget Flea Market, Raoul's Restaurant, Venice, and Akumal.

For fun

Flea marketing, galleries, museums, operas, Woody Guthrie awards ceremony, swimming, and all around hanging out.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played with Fire, and several art books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Architect and painter. I am typically thinking about my current and/or next painting.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's and Master's degree. Studied with Lou Kahn and Fulbright to Italy.