Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, lets see where this road leads...

In his own words

Hmmm, about me... Well I'd say that I'm an honest, easy going and overall pretty damn good guy. Im shy at first but I warm up fast, then good luck getting me to shut up. I have a little bit of a daredevil in me and Im definitely not afraid to try almost anything once. I really hate the thought of letting something pass me by then later wishing I had gone for it. I've never been a person who enjoyed the club/party scene. Dont get me wrong, I do love to get out and enjoy the nightlife, but Id rather be doing something where I can really enjoy the company I'm with and also have a great conversation with that person. Im an athletic fella and am fortunate enough to be in good health so I try and do whatever I can to keep that going strong. Sad, but the gym is my home away from home. Its just a good way to keep busy I guess. I do like to joke around and laugh a lot and at times can be very sarcastic. So if Im picking on you, its because I like you, so hopefully no offense will be taken :) I've been working from home for quite some time now and its been difficult meeting anyone new. Plus the whole shy thing doesnt help in that department either. The woman Im looking for would have to be someone who is comfortable with who they are; goofy, quirky, kind of a nerd, whatever you are, just don't hold back. And hopefully that person can accept me for all the things I am and am not. I dont need to find a match that has to like doing all the phyical activities I do, but I would like someone who values their health and makes an effort. A woman that can laugh at herself and can also dish the sarcasm back at me would be amazing. Most importantly I would like to find someone that is a kind person with a great heart, who looks out for others and is not selfish. I dont ask for a lot out of a partner, but I do give everything I have in a relationship and I hope to find someone who will appreciate that about me. So if you think we might hit it off and want to take a chance, here I am!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite things

Dallas Mavericks!! Frisbee, bike riding, taking a walk or jog at the nearby nature preserve. Anything that gets me out in the warm weather. Love trying different/new restaurants. Late nights. Reconnecting with family/old friends

For fun

Playing and/or watching basketball. Working out. Running. Getting out . Taking drives and exploring the town. Getting comfortable on the couch and enjoying a good show. Cooking (dont do it often though)

Last read

Been brushing up on an old anatomy and physiology text recently.... Sad I know



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college