Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

S_H_M_

30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 4 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce... myself

In his own words

Chivalry is not dead. Basic writing skills are much appreciated. Sarcasm is welcome. I grew up outside of Chicago but lived in Manhattan before moving back here and lived in Orange County, CA before that. Moved to Chicago for work a couple years ago and happy to be in the city, but still looking for a place that consistently plays good music. I absolutely love to travel and just returned from Burgundy and the Rhone Valley, spent a couple weeks touring the vineyards. On the more tropical aide of things I love the Kona side of the Big Island, may be my favorite place on earth. I'm a fan of wine and got certified as a sommelier last year. Mostly because I'm slightly nerdy and wanted to learn about booze properly but it has led to an opportunity to open a restaurant in the loop (Cochon Volant go check it out!), so points if you enjoy a glass (or bottle) or two. Frankly, I'm tired of meeting people in bars and clubs. I am looking to meet an interesting woman who wants something with more depth than you'll find in those places. A pretty smile is common but a good conversation is rare. Finding both would be nice! Fun facts about me: 1) I will go out of my way to say "thank you" 2) Will probably beat you at pretty much every bar game ever invented 3) I believe mushrooms are the worst ingredient in all of food 4) I may not be MJ on the dance floor, but will get after it I'm attracted to a girl who: 1) Can make me laugh 2) Has a sense of fashion (My philosophy is to be slightly overdressed for most occasions) 3) Has quality taste in superhero bedsheets

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, New York, New Orleans, The Big Island - Kona side, Bombay, Prague, Monte Carlo.

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Tosh.0, Aziz Ansari, Les Twins and Reggie Watts. Essentially any good stand up.

Last read

Mediated by Thomas De Zengotita. It's about how the media and reliance on digital communication has shaped our world and how it's effecting newer generations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference