Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-47 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Searching for a Reason to Love Something Other Than Work

In his own words

A funny guy who has been married to his career far too long. I am looking to find a guy who makes me want to leave work early. Someone who is driven in life and enjoys a nice glass of wine at home on the couch or out with friends. A guy who is comfortable with staying at home or jumping on a plane. For the last several years, I've taken two cruise vacations per year. I'd love to experience these vacations with a partner in crime. I've lived in Washington DC for nearly 14 years. I built my career here but I'm looking for something more. I'm not tied to this area and I'm certainly not afraid of trying something new. I'm looking for someone to share my life, someone who can lift me up but also be comfortable in letting me know I'm being ridiculous. I'm not perfect and neither should you. I can laugh at my self and do not take things too seriously. At times, I consider myself to be a creature of habit. I need a guy who not only is comfortable in my routine but also exposes me to his routine. Let's break the habits, get outside of our comfort zones and just laugh. If I'm honest, I need a guy who is patient, who can sense when to pull me in and also push me away. I would like someone who is passionate about his career but willing to ensure there is balance between work and life. Let's make mistakes together, never go to bed angry and develop a friendship that our friends will talk about at our wedding.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I rescued Batey in September '12. He is a chi mix and quite the cuddle bug. He got his name because he was a "bait" dog in a dog fighter ring. Given his background, he is a very loving companion.

Political views


Favorite things

I get most excited about "Fall Preview Week". My DVR contains shows like Big Brother, Revenge, Nashville, Grimm, Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Under The Dome, Modern Family, Vampire Diaries, The Bachelorette, to name a few. I like movies too.

For fun

I travel quite frequently for work therefore sometimes the fun is just being home. In my house, on my couch and catching up on DVR. I also enjoy a good winery, the dog park, a good ole fashion board game and catching up with friends.

Last read

Divergent, Fifty Shades of Grey, Hunger Games, Twilight, PS I love You.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference