Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live For the present, Not the future. Take day by day.i''m a Positive , Honest and Careing man. I will help to make your dreams come true

In his own words

I'm Young , Love to stay in shape . I'm Sensitive , Nice looking. Very Romantic , Love to hold hands Cuddle up to someone Special. I Love the outdoors , Love to take motorcycle rides when I can. I'm very Honest Careing I would like someone to except me as I am. I'm very Devoted. I Love to travel. I'm a very funny guy. I care about others feeling. I love to have Good Conversations. I'm Open to almost everything. I Love to make people laugh. I have a kind Heart. I am true Loyal to my partner. I love life and wake up Happy everyday with lots of Energy ! I'm easy to get to know, once you know me It's like you've known me for a long time. I get along with everyone, And i don't like any Drama, Lifes too short. Live life to it's fullest I have two jobs , that I work with people. i'm a High Energy person I love meeting people and having nice Conversations . I like trying new foods , and getting to know what you like too. I Love children Animals . I'm a Health Welliness Coach , I can show you how you to Lose Weight Inches in 4 to 5 days ( not a pitch ), because it happen to Me You have nothing to lose My son & I are Major Laker Fan's Plus I love to Dance, All styles. I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks for the interest! :) Have a Great Day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I like Horses

I Have 2 Beautiful Girl Dogs, That think they are Divas and ruin the House. One of my dogs likes to get her Teeth Brushed . The little one likes to weatch T V and barks at other animals she sees. I love all animals:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I Love to go to Hawaii I want to go back Down Under. I would love to Travel more.!! I want to go to Cabo . I like hole in the wall places to eat. Catalina Isaland . Dance clubs


El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

I Love to Bar B all types of food. I like to go shopping, for cloths. I like all types of music. I like science fictions, Horror , Adventure , Comedy Movies., I like Good Conversation.Motorcycle rides up the coast. Playing in the snow. FUN

For fun

I Love to take motorcycle rides at sunset, or go to the beach. I like to go to the Movies .i'm very Romantic , I love to Laugh& Smile. I love the outdoors. I like to eat at Hole in the wall places.. I like to go Shopping & find Antiques.

Last read

I read the newspaper & sports , I Like to read adventure stories & Comedy !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Property Manager, I share with people my weight loss cleanse program, I'm a Genaral Manager to a Italian Rest. Awesome Food !!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
But i'm open to other people faiths
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
I was also Pre-Med