Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Saint Cloud, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-37 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
lets start with this I have two beautiful...

In his own words

lets start with this I have two beautiful children a Girl and Boy. I am a dedicated single father. I will do anything for my kids. Yes they do live with me "at least 50% of the time" I can be a dork that loves anything to do with outdoors, fishing, construction, Engineering, Architecture, History, Science, and the Arts.I believe in the old saying that family comes first. I have a very large family and we all are very close. my family is defiantly want grounds me. When I'm not working or fixing things I'm enjoying my time being a dad. I am SHY at first but once you get to know me I'm very adventurous and love to just have fun. I am willing to try anything at least once" most of the time LOL". I have a "what ever it takes attitude" I am very handy, I am the son of a true "Jack of all trades" so I can say with conviction that I know how to use my brain and my hands. love to design and build .I would rather hang out next to a fire pit or go play a game of pool with friends than going out to the club, unless its a concert love to watch a live band.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to many places here in Orlando, from Downtown to Universal, Disney and of course the beaches. so I can't say I really have a favorite hot spot, but my favorite venue for concerts is the House of Blues

Favorite things

Engineering Architecture, Music, oldies, Sushi, latest greatest Tech., anything SYFY I can't lie but I am a rocker, Rap & R&B I can handle it in short spurts. I really enjoy extreme sports like "SK8"

For fun

Hanging out with friend and family, being on or in the water, going fishing ,stoking A camp fire -hahahaaa, helping a friend with a home construction project, working with my hands. anything really as long as fun or constructive I'm game

Last read

I'm reading a little less these days. I'm more of a Dreamer and Doer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a structural designer, I sub-contract for fellow designers and engineers in the winter park area, I can design anything from small single family home to multi-story commercial building. I been doing design and drafting work for over 15years
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Iam100% Puerto Rican, and know a lot about my heritage. I have traveled to PR a lot. I have lots of family there. However I'm not your typical PR at least in the sense that I do not speak Spanish. "trust me my grandparents and family remind of that"
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in Jesus, but I am not a hardcore, lets go to church every Sunday kind of guy. yet my Faith is strong.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Graduated from ITT Tech, with an A.S. in Computer Aided Design