Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Newark, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
well hello there :)

In her own words

I'm a checklist kinda girl..let's make this easy :) -I'm a Christian. Being in a relationship with someone who is solid in their faith is a must for me. - I am a social worker and as challenging as it can be sometimes, I love my job. -I am an expert in both taking and dishing out sarcasm. -I really like where i'm headed. -I've had the same best friends for most of my life. -If I had to choose between living in the mountains or near the ocean, I would pick the mountains without hesitation. -I could get lost wandering in San Francisco every weekend and be perfectly happy. -I lead high school youth group. -I'm about being laid back, no reason to be high strung. Things tend to work themselves out if you just let them. -I lived in Seattle for 2 years and I miss it like crazy. -I have the most incredible family. -Silliness is a must. -I have yet to experience a really amazing kiss in the rain. -Fall is my favorite time is year. -I really want to learn how to skateboard.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any yet, but I would love to have some chickens :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Stateside I am most definitely a pacific northwest girl at heart. Outside of our borders I love visiting family in India and going on mission trips to Mexico.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Pineapple gummy bears, horses, warm evenings, snow, camp fires, dark beer, a book that makes me shut the world out, hot yoga, uncontrollable laughter, learning how to cook, and witnessing random acts of kindness.

For fun

Exploring, outdoor naps, and spending time with my friends and family.

Last read

Danger to Self: On the Front Line with an ER Psychiatrist by Paul Linde



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
A soft heart and open mind mixed in with some traditional values. If you want to know more just ask :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral