Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

About me: I'm only interested in causain men (34-47). I'm a single, strong, sexy, cool, beautiful hearing impaired Afro-American woman. I don't consider myself a materialistic person but I do appreciate the finer things in life. I'm neither flashy nor flamboyant. I'm not into drama or into those who feel they need it in their lives. I don't envy anyone nor do I get jealous of what people have. I'm very independent but at times, I do lean on my family and friends for advice and such. I like the feel of the ocean between my toes, the rain on my face, and the wind blowing through my hair. I like to have fun whether it's making s'mores on the savannah or playing a fierce game of uno on a rainy day (that game rocks!). I'm honest, trustworthy, loyal, faithful, loving, versatile, and very open-minded (This makes me sound like a girl scout taking an oath.. Hahaha Yes, I was a girl scout. ). I'm shy at times but yet, confident. I feel I have a great sense of humor and personality but that's for you to decide. I dance to the beat of my own drum so to speak. I enjoy walks in the park with lots of PDA, crock pot cooking, cultural events, traveling, Sudoku, and just about anything else that will get me out of the house. I also enjoy driving with the windows down and the radio blasting to a destination unknown. I brake for turtles. I'm actually 5' 6 1/2" (you see, I'm being honest), curvy (I put my body type as average because there is no option for curvy), and I am who I am. There's a lot more to me than meets the eye. I don't wear much makeup (I'm allergic). I try to improve myself everyday. I don't have children nor can I have them. You may just find that I'm a beautiful suprise. Ideally, I'm seeking someone between the ages of 34-45 yrs old. You must be a non-smoker because I'm allergic to smoke. Honesty, trustworthiness, and integrity are characteristics that are ingrained in your whole being. You must have a great work ethic. You're health conscientious (no junk food addicts), physically fit ( I want you with me for a very long time), romantic, and definitely have a great sense of humor (you'll have to match mine. I laugh and smile a lot). Creativity, spontaniety, and intelligence will score brownie points with me. COMMITMENT, COMMUNICATION, COMPROMISE, COMPASSION, & CUDDLING Time is precious to me and is worth more than anything in this world. I'm not interested in being someone's long-term Friend with Benefits or their jump-off. Please don't waste my time if that's what you're looking for. I would appreciate it. Life is too short for the entire BS. Also, the attraction must be there. We are looking at photos first, right? The chemistry will need to be there but that cannot be measured until we meet. So what do you say? Is it a go?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've never had a pet growing up but I've always wanted a dog. I have taken care of a friend's cat once and actually enjoyed it. I got so attached to her. So cats are ok.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta, New York, DC, South Africa, San Francisco


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Greek Yogurt with fruit, my 2 boyfriends: Ben & Jerry (I hardly see them anymore), Sushi and Misohorny soup, turkey burgers, a nice personal heater for my very cold office.

For fun

Travel, Museums, Aquariums, Movies, People Watching, Concerts, Theater, Comedy Clubs, Dancing, Drive-in movies, going to the beach at night rather than the day, chasing the sun, roller skating (4 wheels)

Last read

the Miami Herald, Yahoo Mail, work manuals, and all the wonderful profiles on this site.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral