Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 36-42 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Having lived half my life in the Midwest before returning to NYC a few years ago, it's great to be back. Outgoing, passionate, determined, handy, athletic, and artistic are just a few descriptions about me. New hobby, learning guitar because schlepping a piano is a lot of work and doesn't take up nearly as much space. Enjoy getting out of the city in my car, whether it's just for an afternoon or evening stocking up on some great Italian food at Arthur Avenue in the Bronx, going skiing to Vermont or heading to the beach for the weekend. I am truly lucky to have a job I am passionate about and let's me reverse commute out of the city. Have the best of both worlds, suburbs during the work week and the city life at night. I'm looking for a passionate, smart, sensual, confident, witty woman in Manhattan. I'm looking for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. I've learned that the woman who will complete me is a woman who isn't exactly like me, that fills in the gaps and is my compliment who I see a future with. I'd like a woman who inspires me and stimulates me mentally, emotionally, spiritually and physically.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Vizsla.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and wouldn’t mind making my passport my favorite book. I'm not saying I can just jump on a flight to Europe at the last second but I do like travel. I can easily transition from the beach locales to the ski resorts of the Rockies.


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Among my favorite indulgences include sushi, thin crust pizza, tapas, Middle Eastern cuisine, Italian food and shepherd’s pie. Take a peek into my music playlist and you just might find some Depeche Mode, The Police, Radiohead to House Music.

For fun

Walks and biking off-road, smoking meats and bbq ribs, playing softball in company league, binge watching Netflix shows, wine tastings, great food, boating, hiking, taking in a museum, jamming, running in Central Park, watching documentaries.

Last read

Believer by David Axelrod



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Senior Mechanical Design Engineer for a Fortune 100 company in the medical industry. Really enjoy what I do, with a great work force, plus it allows for a great work/life balance.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
About the only thing associated with Judaism are the Kabbalah classes I started taking at The Kabbalah Center in Midtown. Other than that, I am a spiritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral