Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Springville, UT, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Badass Brunette

In her own words

I guess this is the part were i advertise myself. Well to start. My name is Holly. I work at a addiction recovery rehab. I love love love my job. However it truly consumes a lot of my time and i work very odd hours. Not an ideal situation but i don't mind. My job has really challenged my perspective on the culture i live in. I have learned to be more honest even if it is uncomfortable and maybe hurtful. We as humans generally only adapt when we are faced with change. I have made the choice to live my life and incorporating this mentality. I expect the man of my life to be honest with me. I expect my man to be there for me, care for me, push me to be better, respect me, and much more. I need a man that is willing to put the work in to make our life collectively better. I like to have fun (like most people). my idea of fun may differ than others idea. I dont feel the need to go out to have fun. I believe it is more about who you are with as opposed to what you are doing. Besides you learn more about someone through daily activities than mundane dating. Dont get me wrong i enjoy going out and dating. Just saying i don't need someone to put that front on. I am definitely different than alot of girls. I am realistic and understanding. I dont require alot to make me happy. Also I don't do that fake nails, fake hair, fake tan, fake eyelashes, etc. it's all holly. Now what i am "looking" for. I am pretty tall for a girl and i would like a man that is taller than me. But i am most attracted to funny and intelligent individuals. I need a man. Very done with immature boys that don't know how life is and how to treat a lady.

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I love love love Top Gear. Like Seriously Top Gear.. is the best. I mean the UK version.

For fun

I truly hate being asked what i like to do for fun. It is probably my biggest pet peeve. Here is why. I really don't have time for fun. Because i am so busy and dedicated to areas of my life that those things have now become what i choose for fun.

Last read

Healing the addicted brain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My employment really requires a fair amount of time. We are developing a new program and i love the challenge. I work at an Addiction Recovery Treatment center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised LDS. My family is very active. However, I made a decision i strongly believe to be correct by removing myself from the LDS church. I do not ever plan on returning. I am not opposed talking about my decision.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference