Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: Romantic golfer!

In her own words

OK here's the thing.. I really am lately all about golf. Well I work too, but took up golf a year ago and am hoping to break 90 this year, Not sure that is even possible - but you get the idea I am a golf nut! I was recently told I would not turn professional. Really? Yikes... I thought I would. Alas - if you play golf... let's go! That said - I am hoping to find a great match here... You don't have to play golf. Oh who am I kidding? Yes you do! Also must be a happy golfer.. I am always happy on the golf course. Except at the 18 hole when you are 5 strikes from your best ever and it takes you 12 to finish the hole. Then ok I am not that happy! All right on to the rest of my profile..... Golfer, tennis player, bad poker player (Any tips?), and make a great Caesar salad. I recently moved to Florida to be closer to my family (originally from Boston.) Turns out I absolutely love living here ? Who knew? I have a great job that I enjoy during the week, but I really look forward to the weekends to play golf,hit the beach or entertain friends with a nice meal at home. Looking for someone to share my life, a true partner who has a sense of adventure, is emotionally and physically healthy and financially secure. Similar interests are a plus, but not a requirement. A golf player would be great! Looking for a true connection.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Love cats and dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Delray, Beach and Golf course! Travel: Grenandine Islands. Amalfi Coast, London... What a city! Looking forward to going to Hawaii, Greece, Alaska...

Favorite things

Family and friends, iPad2, Sinatra, Buble, Cincotti, Jason Mraz, Maroon 5 basically romantic singers! I listen to Top 40 (Pink, Enrique) and the oldies TV: Sons of Anarchy, Scandal and lately The Short Game (those dads are mean!)

For fun

New to Florida - still discovering...Play golf as much as I can. Enjoy tennis! Dinner, drinks...Love to play Poker....Explore new restaurants and the area..hang out by the pool, live music, movies, art festivals..also have a road bike, let's ride!

Last read

Read mostly fiction - It's Your Ship, Poker books...., Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Hunger Games, best sellers, Defending Jacob, Andrew Gross, Patterson, Cutting for Stone, Nelson Demille, Robert Parker, starting Ken Follett.....I love reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering a lot. Never boring!
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am open to dating people from other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral