Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to give this a try...

In her own words

I am an independent gal, who appreciates city life (the people, restaurants, bars, culture), but also enjoys a hike or bike ride in the country from time to time. I grew up in Boston (no accent) and have lived in DC for a total of 8 years with a 4 year gap during which I lived in Europe. I work in international relations and really enjoy my job, but sometimes world events can really get you down, so it's important to have a good sense of humor, and I try to surround myself with fun and upbeat things and people when I am not in the office. Like many in DC, I could probably do a slightly better job at striking a work-life balance. I'm working on it - New Year's resolution! I have a bad case of wanderlust and am always looking for my next adventure, usually a foreign one, though I recently had a great domestic getaway to Savannah, GA. A few past international adventures include Cambodia, Vietnam, Armenia, Georgia, Russia, UAE, many in Europe, and I just returned from a trip to India. I like to stay active – for the body and mind. I do a lot of yoga and run (just signed up for the DC half marathon in March), but I also like to bike and ski. I don't own a car, which makes me feel liberated, and I am a bit of a bike share dork. As a New England gal, I love being near the ocean – the salty air, eating fresh seafood, going to the beach. I don't watch a lot of TV, but Netflix is another story... I really enjoy food, and will pretty much try anything once. However, lately I've been finding myself to be more of a vegetarian/pescatarian, but not a very strict one. I like to check out new restaurants and meet friends out for drinks, but it's also nice to stay in and cook. I'm looking for someone to share the things I love to do and introduce me to new ones -- and hoping to spend as little time in front of a computer looking for/getting to know

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Jew-ish. I grew up celebrating Hanukkah and Christmas.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral