Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SweetNSarcastic_

43 year old woman | Hartselle, AL, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Charm and a great smile ... Yes please :)

In her own words

Dating is exhausting ... Online dating is even more exhausting ... I'm interesting and fun, intelligent and sweet, sarcastic and sincere. I enjoy the small moments in life and cherish the big ones. I believe a smile is your best feature and you can find joy in anything. I enjoy life...I enjoy MY life....And my life is too short for negativity and wasting time. I would love to find someone that also enjoys life in whatever he is doing. It would be amazing if that guy also was in love with Jesus and was raised by a good momma who taught him how to love a woman and a good father who taught him how to treat a woman. I'm not looking for someone to support me, I have that handled. I'm not looking for someone to raise my kids ... They are great boys and nearly grown (15 and 19). I'm not looking to get married next week but (quick disclaimer) I wouldn't mind being swept off my feet and maybe getting married again in the future. I like to talk ... A lot so I'm told. If you are missing the communication gene please find another girl that is unable to hold a conversation. A man who opens my door, although unnecessary, has already scored points. If you can also maintain eye contact and have a great smile, I may become your stalker. (Not really ... I don't have the extra time). If you are also not crazy... And interested enough to chat, I'm sure there's a button to push somewhere.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lap dog that is rotten.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Athens State University, Athens, AL

Favorite things

I like a variety of music. Depends on the day, weather, activity, and company. I love to take a long drive on a beautiful day. I try to take a quick weekend trip every few months. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. And I love my job.

For fun

Flea markets/yard sales, Movies, time with people I love, weekend getaways, cards, dice, dancing ... And I love singing!

Last read

Maze Runner with my son. Fault in Our Stars and Heaven is for Real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sales Manager for an insurance company and I'm a Realtor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Associates in Criminal Justice and Bachelors in Psychology. Life/health/property license and real estate license