Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
funny guy wanting to be found by love Uggggg,good grief,trying this again,goodgrief whats a fella to do in finding a soulmate?

In his own words

im a person who has spent my entire life around transportation,high marque restorations,all types of competition a-z.specialty construction cinema vehicles as well,hobbies-collecting-consruction-enjoying the freinds alwaYS TELL ME JIM U SHOULD BE A COMEDIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!! for some reason,being a very shy guy i always end up being the 'dude' everybody likes and am always welcome where ever i go?i love to laugh,i love even more is to make anyone in my presence feel comfortable and for sure laugh.i have alot of life experience and am known for telling some amazingly funny and true storys. i have alot of tattoos,nothing vulger or distastefull,not a convict or skirtchaser.i just wish i could find what is totaly missing in my life.the person that i want to share and make happiness with.i have so much to offer in emotional support and not into the bar and club scene,and nothing against it. i would rather experience the world one chick 'o'stick(a favorite candy from 7/11 chum chum) and slurpy at a time ha ha,im a millitary vet with honners,army,masters mech-engineering,fed liscensed optician,and a very very colorful history in mtrsports.p.s. i also love to scratchbuild my own harleys and love to ride.wish i could meet someone on the thin side who has some things in common? but hey its not all about me?? im open to???

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beaches,mountains,venice beach,cruising PCH. neptunes couch or my bed(i like to sleep aot)


McMurry University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things

FREEDOM,so i can make people laugh &smile,romance with a partner for all mortaity,positive people,honesty,compassion,softness,great views, staring at the heavens and cosmos star gazing with my telescope from advantagous plces,my bed i like to sleep

For fun

being with you ? that is my first thought , im not a cling on juuuuss sayin is all driving,motorcycle riding,the beech;site seeing;boating,and absolutely acting silly with the person im with !

Last read

poems,songs,moments in my life that i started as a child of about 9yrs old,some very adventurous,funny,truly amazing chronicles i had documented throughout my travels and exposures in life. hmmmph, HA HA HA , sob , sob,A HA HA , PHEW !! amazin ?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
metal fabricater,specialty construction cinema vehicles,high marque auto restorations,scratch build custom motorcycles,custom auto/coachwork-body chaneling/top chopping frenching,applied power dynamics/physics/research/developement/consultation/docs
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral