Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It would be the prefect crime. If I stole your heart and you stole mine. --unknown

In her own words

My life motto is the " The impossible is often the untried." Meaning I am up for any challenge. I just r moved back to the DFW area after serving 13 years in the Air Force. I trulyed enjoyed serving my country but now it is time for me to complete my personal goals and serve in a different way. My family and friends would describe me as being laid back and very loyal. . I love life, every aspect of it.I am a genuine happy person and try to make everyone around be just as happy. I love to laugh and joke. I laugh a lot at myself because I have quite a few WoW moments daily. I am a true Texan. When I am not studying, I am enjoy cooking ( writing recipes for my cookbook now), trying new restaurants , reading , going to the movies, playing sports and watching sports. I am a die hard Dallas Cowboys, Mavericks, Stars, Texas Rangers fan... basically I love any team in Dallas. I attend a lot of live sporting events. I also love to travel whether it is local, international or somewhere in between. I keep my passport handy. I also enjoy outdoor activities especially cycling, hiking. I am very open minded and always looking for a new experience. I do like being social but I also enjoy just relaxing at home, but the most imporatant detail is that I am with someone who I care about so it doesnt matter what we are doing I love to volunteer. I try to volunteer at least twice a month and would love to have someone to share that with. It is the best feeling to do something for someone else. I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me and that is one area I will not give out a wavier. My current professional goal is to become a child advocate. Children are important because they are our future. I think people sometime forget that. So if I can be a positive influence to a few children l will be I am looking for my best friend. I am looking for someone who is a good communicator, confident,has a big heart,loves to laugh and have fun. I am looking for a true gentleman. If I have sparked your interest send me an email.. Hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Tokoyo, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Las Vegas, California, Europe.


Texas Wesleyan University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I love all types of music except heavy metal. My favorite TV shows are on discovery and The Food Network, but I also enjoy comedys and drama. I also enjoy watching sports.My favorite food is anything with an Asian twist but I will try anything.

For fun

I love to cook,watch movies, go to sporting events, watch sports, read. Spend time with my famiy and friends. i love to do anything I am very open. I will try just about anything once.

Last read

I am normally studying but I needed some relax reading so i joined the hyped and read the Fifty Shades of Grey triliogy.( Dont bash it until you read it.) It was really good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I just served 13 years in the Air Force as medic then a paralegal. I love both jobs but I fell in love with the legal field.I am finishing my BS in Legal Studies.I currently volunteer with different the Law firms who help income based families.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ethnicity does not matter to me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Through God all things are possible. My faith is very important me, its my foundation.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I am in my last year of college. I will finish in the summer with a BS in Legal Studies with a minor in Pre-law..