Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am just a sweet man. . I'm not perfect however am I perfect for you??? : )

In his own words

I am a father of two wonderful kids. My son (15 years old) and my daughter is (11 years old) are part of my life and very important to me. I need someone who understands that. I am active in my kids lives educationally, spiritually and physically. I feel it's important to give children a well rounded life of activities. I share 50% custody of my daughter only : ( who is such a sweet girl! : ) (I guess I'm supposed to say that) ?? lol... She really is though... : ) Ideally I would like to become close to someone and be best Friends for Life! When Love works out and leads to marriage, Life can be so more wonderful with someone who whole heartedly and Loves you and accepts each other for who they are and any flaws they might have. I do have some Flaws. I am a Man- Far from Perfect! LOL I prefer someone who can communicate through other means, rather than text being the basis of most communicating.. I just feel with today's technology it makes it too easy to not talk the old fashion way!! It's just nice hearing a voice at times, rather than someone expressing theirselves over typed words.. I think most people would prefer this method with someone.. I want a woman who will accept me as a package if things progress, as I will with my partner!! I do have time to put into a relationship ... I consider myself a thoughtful Man, Generous, Caring, Sensitive, Romantic and Passionate gentleman. I enjoy giving flowers, candlelight dinners and so much more!! I love snuggling by a cozy fire .. along with sweet kisses with that special Person. I also am a very loyal man and like to treat women with utmost respect and treat women as special as I can, This makes me very happy! I have great reliable references for that!! : ) Yep! I have a sense of humor and will make you laugh! I enjoy deep meaningful conversations! I like to think this makes for a great connection with someone special! I am not a shallow man!! I think I am pretty well Rounded. My needs are pretty simple and not high maintenance.. I enjoy weekend getaways to Monterey, Las Vegas, Napa etc, also have traveled to various US cities and to Europe , Canada, and Mexico. . I love being around friends and having a good time. I enjoy entertaining. I enjoy sporting events concerts and theater. Owning a Ticket Broker Co enables me to be able to attend many of these events... I Would enjoy spending time with someone with similar interests in attending such events, also hiking, biking, I love dining out, even cooking in as I am a great Chef! i do enjoy dancing a lot. Also enjoy going out and enjoying new restaraunts etc... Also pretty much anything outdoors! also i am open to trying new experiences.. Although my profile tells I am into being a wonderful father, I am also into treating significant other just as special and enjoy spoiling her... Shouldn't all women be spoiled by a gentleman... I can and will show her she is a special woman! Care to sign up lol... ?? If you read my profile to this part, again Thank You! Good Luck to all seeking that special someone! Maybe it is me?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a dog, Betta Fish, Gecko and Turtle.. Dogs name is Buddy and Max... I know original names.. : )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I truly enjoy Romantic Getaways with that special someone. Local weekend trips to Napa, SF, Lake Tahoe are wonderful with the right person. I have also traveled around the US, Hawaii, NYC etc. Also been to Europe, Canada and Mexico. I Love Romance!

Favorite things

I am open to listening to most except Rap!,Being a Romantic person I do enjoy Romantic Comedies, Favorie TV show was 24, Which I like action as well! And so much more!

For fun

I enjoy so many things hard to list all. However, I love Doing Dad things w my children. Also I like Different Sports, and Dancing are always Fun. However I enjoy have my free to to travel,Dining with that special someone is wonderful!!

Last read

Relationships Books, Business Books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owning a Ticket Broker Company enables me to see many different Events such as Concerts, All Sporting including Super Bowl, World Series, and even Theatre. I enjoy most. I do Love my work. I been doing this for 10 successful years!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although I am Jewish I find myself very Spiritual!
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference