Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Odessa, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello stranger :) lol Well my name is Brandy , I'm a proud mom of three beautiful girls :) (complete handful ) lol but I wouldn't trade it for anything , life would be so boring with out them , I'm a very independent person I don't think we should have to rely on someone to take care of us I work hard and I completely love my job and the wonderful people I work with .... We seem to all have the same personality lol which keeps it interesting to say the least :) ... Most people do not know how to take me because I am a very out spoken girl ( I do lack the brain to mouth filter sometimes ) but then I wouldn't be me if I didn't ... I think people need to stay true to themselves or they will never be truly happy , I personally am one happy lady :) I will never understand why peoeple try to be someone they are not because the truth will come out in the end !!! Any who what I want or am looking for is a good quality man , no games ! I don't have time for nor do I care to play the game , I want a honest , caring , fun, trust worthy , lovable man because I am all of those things ( minus the man part lol ) I crave a conversationalist and that is one thing that is hard to find ! I do have a bit of a crazy personalityi would say fun more than crazy lol but I have been told its crazy but I love it :) I do have tattoos and get judge on a daily for them but they all have meaning and a story behind them so if your not a fan of them you may as well keep looking because I'm not nor will I alter from who I am nor will I settle for less than I want :) they are apart of me and who I am and I do NOT regret any of them ! The way I see it is they have nothing to do with me as a person ,the way I think ,my intelligence or my ability to do what I choose they are art !!! Anyway it's kinda hard to put your self out there in paragraphs the only way you will know who I am or what I am about is to ask me I have nothing to hide nor will I , I will give you a very up front and honest answer every time so feel free to ask whatever you would like :) Thank you for looking

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a crazy italian girl lol
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference