Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the Frickin Catalina Wine Mixer!!!

In his own words

A long time ago, one of my closest friends and I were having a conversation about where we were headed in life, and what we wanted out of it... Thats when he paused, took a breath, and said "I want what my parents have..." My parents were not a couple that had ever really showed me anything to hang my hat on, so I had to ask him what he meant..... He answered by saying " Ya know to this day, my dad still sends flowers to my mom randomly, still opens doors for her, and she still does similar types of things for him. " That hit me.... From that moment, I knew what I wanted.. Its not the material things, its not the amount of kids we have, or don't have, but its the everlasting relationship, companionship, a deep love and respect for one another... That being said, I have, and continue to become a better man, strive to be the best possible father I can , , be as genuine, and hold to my values as I possibly can.... I'm not perfect, ( I'm a frickin guy:) but with the right woman, I know I can be a damn good one...Who knows, you could be the one who by just being you, brings out my best......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally-Bakers St, Ale House, Bar Louie, Lodos, Pour House, Highland Tap, Hana Matsuri, Sushi Hai, Vesta Dipping, Lola. The park, golf courses, Boondocks fun center. Internationally- Ireland, Italy, Spain, Maui, Jamaica, Bahamas

Favorite things

I have gotten into Crossfit this year, and completely love it.. I have made many wonderful friends, and am getting to the best shape Ive been in years. My Favorite TV shows are Rescue Me, Big Bang Theory, Friends, Parenthood, Private Practice

For fun

Crossfit,Sports, Wine tasting, movies, theatre, hiking, snowboarding, traveling, happy hour, urban races, participating in physically challenging events (ex. Tough Mudder)Outdoor concerts, camping, biking.

Last read

I'm more of a magazine and newspaper reader. Mens Fitness, Sporting News, Maxim. I do read books sometimes, mostly biographies, or autobiographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree