Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical Vegas girl...I'm a bit of a hippy at heart.

In her own words

Well, let's see. I'm a witty, ambitious, tattooed, adventure seeking, music needing, Super Mommy, sushi eating, beach bum. I'm a Southern California girl and my heart will always belong to the ocean. I've been in Vegas about 12 years now, but I refuse to call myself a 'local.' Luckily, it's a just a few hours drive to get my beach fix in. I'm a full time mommy to my amazing little girl. She always brings a smile to my face. If I'm having a rough day she finds a way to cheer me up and manages to make my good days even better. I work full time in online marketing and I also go to school part time. I'm driven and have a strong work ethic. I work hard and I like my job. I'm always busy, being challenged and getting things done. People say that I'm an old soul. I know what I want in life and I have a lot to offer. I love to laugh, see new places and enjoy mother nature. So, enough about me. The man for me is: Stable - mentally, emotionally & financially Able to communicate Shares similar family values, morals, religious views MUST be understanding of my devotion to my daughter Has a good sense of humor & ability to have fun Shares similar interests

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't have any pets, but I love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When the weather is nice, I prefer to be outdoors. I love the ocean and the mountains so I try to get out and enjoy them as much as possible. Otherwise, I like Town Square, Insert Coins, GVR and all the little convert venues.


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love music and can appreciate most any genre but a few favorites would be: alternative rock, reggae, underground stuff, punk, some hip-hop...just depends on my mood. I love seafood and could pretty much live quite contently on sushi alone.

For fun

I love traveling, seeing new places and spontaneous road trips are my favorite. I love also love art, tattoos and music.

Last read

Because I'm a college student, the books I read these days are text books. Oh, and of course kid stuff for my little one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral