Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Centre City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Seeking a partner in crime!

In his own words

Lets be honest, everyone is judged on how good their profile picture is on here. I hope to find someone who, yes attracted to, but has true inner-beauty as well. I definitely need someone a little bit like me in some ways. I dont want to date myself, but I want someone who can watch sports and drink beer with me. Someone who is athletic enough to want to play co-ed softball, or at least isnt afraid to try. On the other hand takes care of herself. Someone who makes my jaw drop because she is gorgeous inside and out. I seriously don't take life too serious. Seriously its too short! There is so much to do out there and not enough time to do it. I have a huge, beautiful mexican family that loves everyone. Couldnt have a better family! I love to be able to hang out at home, cook a nice meal, have a drink, and watch a movie or the game. However, I have my best friends that work downtown and know how to have a good time. I am currently getting my confirmation done. This means that you become an adult in the Catholic church. It is a step that I have been looking to take for a while. I do have a strong faith, but I do have liberal views. If your my partner in crime...dont be afraid to write me. Who cares what the "protocol" is! If you like me, write me. Winking is cool after initial contact.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Max. He is a gorgeous old English Bulldog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Vegas, Palm Springs, Anywhere near the ocean


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love music! I love soul, dubstep, country, reggae. I love to go out and have a good time. I love a movie right before bedtime. I don't watch many shows but, X-factor is good. I am simple but I have my spontaneous moments.

For fun

watching the games, being active. going out. movies. music. cooking. vacations. golf. gym.

Last read

I finally read the last Harry potter. I will read the sports section, and keep up on the B.S. in politics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I enjoy my career as a wine broker.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral