Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Life. Travel. Be Happy.

In her own words

To summarize I am a girl who loves sports - both watching and playing them. However, I could also spend the day shopping, so it all depends on if I am feeling like a girly-girl or one of the guys. I just like to think of myself as the best of both worlds. I am originally from the Sacramento area but went to college in San Francisco and got a job with a great company in my field of study so after graduation I stayed in the Bay Area and have loved it ever since. Though, I may live in the city now but I am a country girl at heart. I love to travel and explore the world, I have been to 6 of the 7 continents (including Antarctica) and hope to conquer Asia someday. I'm up for just about anything to try and list it all on here would be too long. Mainly I like to be active but also have my relaxing stay in and watch a movie type of days as well. I am looking for someone to go on adventures with, who makes me smile, and who is confident in who they are. I am on match because most of my friends are in relationships and I enjoy meeting people so why not give this a try? I believe having a physical attraction to someone is important but it isn't a true deal breaker. If any of this sounds interesting to you send me a note and let's see where it goes, bonus points for creativity and good grammar! P.S. If you are reading this because I have sent you a message, or "winked" at you or some other form of Match interaction and you are not interested you have full permission to click the "not interested - say no thanks" with no hard feelings; I'd rather know where we stand and I promise to do the same to you if I don't think we are a "match".

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I have a sweet dog named Holly, but she does not live with me since I live in a small apartment, so she lives with my mom and I visit as often as I can.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations would be Hawaii, Australia, Europe and a Disney Theme park.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Audrey Hepburn movies, New York Yankees, Dallas Cowboys, Dexter, Downton Abbey, ESPN, Food Network, and the list goes on...

For fun

I am up for just about anything. I love movies, going to sports games, surfing, shopping, learning new things (I've always thought taking a cooking class would be fun), wine tasting, snorkeling, yoga, running, skeet shooting, and many many more.

Last read

The last fiction book I read was The Hunger Games Series, however I am currently reading an economic book by Thomas Sowell as apart of an agreement with my father and I am actually finding it more interesting than I thought I would.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am currently a Meetings & Special Events Coordinator for one of the top luxury hotel companies in the world and I love it. I majored in hospitality and am happy to be putting my degree to good use!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of mostly Irish decent with some English and Welsh in there too
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my bachelors degree in Hospitality & Tourism Management with a double concentration in Hotel Management and Conference/Event Planning; Minor in Business Administration. I'd like to go back and maybe get my MBA or CMP certification someday.